English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (106 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by patkaushal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2017

Good product for kids and like it Good product for kids and like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alaa.ghuzlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

not bad , good item , love it , not bad , good item , love it ,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by honda-2003-md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Wonderful product I liked very much thank Minnie Box Wonderful product I liked very much thank Minnie Box

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drbhargav83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Good
Yes i received it
It is as described & good .
Good
Yes i received it
It is as described & good .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aqualia66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

am going to order from you again since my items have arrived need more gifts for people on the job am going to order from you again since my items have arrived need more gifts for people on the job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imashraff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

CHILDREN WATCH NICE LOOKING
WORTH THE PRICE
GOOD FOR CHILDREN / GIRLS
CHILDREN WATCH NICE LOOKING
WORTH THE PRICE
GOOD FOR CHILDREN / GIRLS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliuskamya2015
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Hello MiniInTheBox,
Thanks i have received my delivery after exactly one month, and they are all in good condition.
Thank you
Hello MiniInTheBox,
Thanks i have received my delivery after exactly one month, and they are all in good condition.
Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lidia_yik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

its perfect, a nice gift for my niece !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its perfect, a nice gift for my niece !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soulat12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Lovely cute watch 3 3can n used for little boys aswell ad girls Lovely cute watch <3 <3can n used for little boys aswell ad girls

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yo030177
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Lovely watch.
Suits the kid well.
Thanks MITB.
Lovely watch.
Suits the kid well.
Thanks MITB.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest