English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (433 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

This is the second one ive bought, first one was for my brother and I loved it some much I got my self a set. Really nice and Im very happy. This is the second one ive bought, first one was for my brother and I loved it some much I got my self a set. Really nice and Im very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

nice item , i like it really much ! nice item , i like it really much !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frank.d.alvarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Works exactly as advertised. Great value for the price! (my gf loved it) Works exactly as advertised. Great value for the price! (my gf loved it)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nantia_nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

i love it an i use it for my mac immediately i love it an i use it for my mac immediately

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by obyfrench
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

Who comes up with these ideas? Love the concept. Who comes up with these ideas? Love the concept.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dima.georgieva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Amazing! It reall works and protects the lap top! Amazing! It reall works and protects the lap top!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by COOKEHUGH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

like it .................................................................................................. like it ..................................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierre.derf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Awesome ! :D Looks as good as on the picture Awesome ! :D Looks as good as on the picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonyle1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

This is a good choice for a case for the iPhone 5 because it is cheap and is study to protect your phone. It is good condition and is packaged nicely. This is a good choice for a case for the iPhone 5 because it is cheap and is study to protect your phone. It is good condition and is packaged nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sgaravito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

Got yellow, it look great and it fits Got yellow, it look great and it fits

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 19V 3.42A 65W Portable Power Supply AC Adapter Laptop Charger for Acer Aspire V5 V3 E1 S3 Series
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 19V 4.74A 90W AC laptop power adapter charger for HP Pavilion DV3 DV4 DV5 DV6 DV7 N113 G3000 G5000 G6000 G7000
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 20V 4.5A 90W laptop AC power adapter charger for Lenovo Thinkpad R61 R61E T60 T61 X61 SL400 X200 T410
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 19V 2.1A 40W power adapter charger For ASUS Eee PC 1001HA 1001P 1001PX 1005HA 1101HA 1008HA
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 19.5V 3.34A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger For DELL Latitude D500 D505 D510 D520 D530 D531 D600 D610 D620
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 18.5V 3.5A 65W AC laptop power adapter charger For HP 500 510 520 530 540 550 620 625 CQ515
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 19V 2.1A 40W power adapter charger For Samsung NP305U1A NP530U3B NP535U3C NP535U4C NP540U3C NP900X1B
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 19V 4.74A 60W laptop AC power adapter charger for Samsung R65 R520 R522 R530 R580 R560 R518 R410 R429 R439 R453
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Universal Laptop AC Power Charger Adapter for Asus for Acer Lenovo Toshiba 19V-4.74A,5.5*2.5MM
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 New 135W 12V AC Power Adapter Charger with Power Cable for Microsoft Xbox360 Slim Brick-Black
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 12V / 3.6A Power Adapter for Microsoft Surface PRO(EU Plug)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 19V 3.16A 60W AC laptop power adapter charger For Samsung GT8000 8100 GT8600 GT8600XT 7.4*5.0mm
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 19V 3.42A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger For Acer 3680 4520 5315 5515 5517 5520 5532 5000 5110 5220 5230 5315
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 18.5V 3.5A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger For HP laptop 463958-001 NC6320 DV5 DV6 DV7
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 15V 1.2A 18W laptop AC power adapter charger For Asus Eee Pad TF101 TF201 TF300 TF700 TF300T TF700T SL101
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 MAX 90W 9V 12V 18.5V 19V 19.5V 20V AC Auto Universal Power Adapter For Acer ASUS DELL Thinkpad Lenovo Sony Toshiba
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Universal Laptop Power Charger Adapter for ASUS 19V-3.42A,5.5*2.5MM
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 19V 1.75A 33W AC laptop power adapter charger For Asus Ultrabook S200E X201E X202E S200L S220
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 19.5V 3.33A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger for HP notebook Factory direct high quality slim
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 19.5V 3.33A power adapter charger For HP envy14/15 Pavilion M4/15 PPP009C 15-j009WM 14-k001XX
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MacBook Pro 13inch Power Adapter AC ADAPTER 60W Laptop Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 25.99
 12V 2.58A 36W power adapter charger For Microsoft Surface Pro3
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 19V 3.42A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger For Toshiba P300 L450 M800 L670D C660 L650 A300 L700 A500 L655 5.5*2.5mm
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 18.5V 3.5A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger for HP laptop compaq 500 510 520 530 540 550 620 625 CQ515
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 19.5V 4.7A 90W laptop AC power adapter charger for Sony Vaio VGN-AX VGN-BX VGN-C VGN-CR VGP VPC VGC
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 AC Charger Adapter For HP Compaq Presario Notebook Laptop 18.5V, 3.5A, 65W, 7.4mmx5.0mm
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 19.5V 4.62A 65W power adapter charger For HP envy14/15 Pavilion M4/15 PPP009C 15-j009WM 14-k001XX
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 12V 3.6A car power adapter charger For Microsoft surface pro1 pro2 Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 19V 4.74A 90W AC laptop power adapter charger For ASUS 4710G 4520G 5710 4920G Z53U 5520G 4720G 4730G
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 12V 3.33A 40W laptop AC power adapter charger for Samsung Smart PC XE500T1C XE500T1C-A01 XE500T1C-A02 XE500T1C-A03
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 20V 3.25A 65W AC laptop power adapter charger for Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon Lenovo G400 G500 G505 G405 YOGA 13
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 19V 4.74A 90W AC laptop power adapter charger For HP NC6220 nc6230 nc6320 nc6400 nx6115 nx6120 nx6125
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
BTest