English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (199 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cstudaway
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Loved this watch,very nice for the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gheowana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

I bought it on August 8th !! arrived on the 5th day of September! I always buy this site and buy many pieces of it once until hj nothing spoiled! very well packaged! and never missed anything! only thing I always complain is the deadline but I decided to understand why it comes from china and I know it takes time! but everything else has quality! I am very satisfied and I will always buy again !!

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felipepno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

I liked the watch, very beautiful and simple! a good product

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamsblackoss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2012

very beautiful watch for the summer and for practicing any kind of sport it seems heavy but in fact it is very light I recommend it and I recomande the site that sends in the same time in guadeloupe the watch is asser thick c a very good site

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_a_abder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

Nice watch is nice around your wrist has a clear clear view is recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thiagolima17
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

The watch has a great quality and is very beautiful. The problem was the delay for delivery, 2 months.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernandoluiz-caetano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Beautiful watch, everything inside the combo, delivery etc ... Indicate to who wants to buy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by snypi18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

Very comfortable and practical watch. Stylish look on the arm. Long rush.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uttiroot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

"jelly from silicone ribbon quartz watch" was the best hours I bought here (only 4)! Great watch, looks great

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.manno89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

I would say exceptional value for money! on the strap I found some pieces of excess plastic, but I resolved by cutting it! waiting times are a bit long, but considering that the package must go around the world, 25 days of waiting seem honest to me! very happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest