English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by naiche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

Очень милые часы на каждый день. Браслет мало того, что надёжно держит форму так еще и выполняет функцию «анти стресс». Очень приятно им пощелкать и перебирать пальцами. Также браслет очень надёжный. Рекомендую :)
Посылка в Беларусь пришла вовремя.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julietesol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2012

The watch is as cute as a button and keeps good time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julietesol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

Excellent fun little watch. Even perfect for hanging on the towel bar in the bathroom so I always know the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rotundu.gabriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2012

Very stylish watch. Love it. Totally recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pilgrim.9172
  • Oct 11, 2011

Really smart and not expensive at all. Works very well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonyamarti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Cute watch. Got it for my 10 yr old daughter for Christmas. The size of the band is still slightly big for my 10yr old, but fits great on me. Face of watch says "ss.com" under the 12, which it doesn' t show in pictures for some reason. Edges of band have a little extra jaggedy silicone, I'm sure it can be cleaned up easily. Can't complain for the price though even got the black one too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antoha_h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

"Сделайте покупку на более, чем RUB p. 1 513,27 и получите скидку 100% на доставку курьером Cрочная Доставка"
Могут отправить EMS а могут и нет!!! Вприципе все что заказывал все дошло качество зависит от цены! На притензии сначала отвечали, на последующих заказах молчалали. ВЕРДИКТ если покупаете для себя, покупаите! Я качеством всех товаров доволен!!! А если рассматриваете как поставщика для вашего бизнеса . не надежно . у меня не получилосось договорится о постоянных партнёрских отношениях, тупо на запрос не ответили! Повторюсь качество предлогаемого товара вполне приемлимо (для регионов поразному) риск 0% посылка дойдет 100% или вернут деньги я пробовал с посылки в 1000р. из нее 2 товара пришли как положено, а 2 БЕСПЛАТНО!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brendastek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Thanks,i like that watch very much!!!!!Super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katerina2584
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

купила такие белые и коричневые часы)
теперь решила дополнить коллекцию оставшимися цветами
одеваю по несколько часов на руку, когда не могу выбрать какого цвета часы одеть )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vilma_lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2012

CHEGOU DIA 20/7/12, MUITO BOM O PRODUTO GOSTEI.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest