English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bucskoz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

I got it in 10 day to Hungary an di really like it , very confortable and elegant i alway wear it!

Thank you MiniInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcontoris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

This a great watch. I wear it to work and out at night. The style is quite unique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by interplanetrabbit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

I bought a black "chrysanthemum" watch like this a year ago and it still works fine so I thought I'd buy a brown one too. How can you go wrong for this price? Minor complaints: The silicone band naturally tends to grab onto your clothing or anything if rubs against. I find I have to rethread the end of the watch band back through the loops often. The small hands are difficult to see in dim light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by humbertopinto2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Muito Rápido Funciona na Perfeição

Recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erikatakmony13
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

PRODUTO ÓTIMO, CHEGOU INTACTO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fj_bass
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

Muy bueno y luce bien. Exactamente como se ve en las fotos. Tiempo de envío a Vzla, exactamente como se indica, 30 dias laborales.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrcepera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

Отличные часы.Всё прекрасно. Очень понравилось. Я в восторге. отличное качество. Посылку заказывал стандартной доставкой, на всё про всё ушло 8 дней.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tgidbes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

Lindo relógio, excelente acabamento!! indico para compra!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by de747
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Оригинальный дизайн. Рекомендую. Быстрая доставка наверное, благодаря Swisspost. Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zsuzsanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Horloge is zelfs nog mooier als op het plaatje ben dol op de kleur van de wijzerplaat echt bordeauxrood/bruin echt een supermooie kleur, mijn vriend is er weg van en heeft hem gelijk omgedaan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest