English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (208 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 28, 2012

very nice watch :D thx after 18 days I got watch :D and I am very happy very nice watch :D thx after 18 days I got watch :D and I am very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 08, 2012

My watch delivered in my home after 3 weeks. It is an acceptable time for me. The watch is perfect. For 8,19 USD is perfect and until now is working just fine. Thank you Miniinthebox.com.
See you in my next order.
My watch delivered in my home after 3 weeks. It is an acceptable time for me. The watch is perfect. For 8,19 USD is perfect and until now is working just fine. Thank you Miniinthebox.com.
See you in my next order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 29, 2012

just recieved this watch in red .can not fault it . just as i thought it would be for the price good service all round .think i will order a blue one now just recieved this watch in red .can not fault it . just as i thought it would be for the price good service all round .think i will order a blue one now

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 29, 2012

omg this is a very good item and a very g8 delivery . i thing im in love with miniln the box omg this is a very good item and a very g8 delivery . i thing im in love with miniln the box

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 11, 2012

Very very nice watch!!! Top quality! Very very nice watch!!! Top quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 03, 2012

Excellent watch, thank you!!!!!!!!!! Excellent watch, thank you!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 03, 2012

Excellent watch. Just like the picture (Red ) Excellent watch. Just like the picture (Red )

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2014

ok not exactly what i was expecting but its growing on me ok not exactly what i was expecting but its growing on me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 11, 2013

Best Watches and Nice Delivery, i will order again Best Watches and Nice Delivery, i will order again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 03, 2012

Looks elegant. The watch strap is of good quality.. fits my wrist very well... Looks elegant. The watch strap is of good quality.. fits my wrist very well...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest