English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cauanreis2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

ola, tenho que dizer que estou imensamente satisfeito com a compra que realizei.... meus produtos chegaram... mesmo que eu tenha esperado por 2 meses estou muito feliz. o meu UNICO problema foi que o serviço de entrega de MEU país não conseguiu identificar meu endereço corretamente... entrei em contato com o serviço e fiquei sabendo de que o endereço na caixa de entrega faltavam partes do meu endereço, o que, no site não aconteceu. vou tentar resolver o problema conferindo os dados no meu cadastro... mais uma vez muito obrigado e com certeza comprarei muitos mais produtos de voces.. atenciosamente Cauan

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adenotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2012

une montre qui donne un superbe effet a votre poignet

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ales.mohar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

great value for money,good packing, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by minette_labelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

From France.

I just received my order and am delighted with the items. The order was shipped and received quickly, the watches are absolutely fantastic for the price... altogether this is an absolute great website to order from and I will recommend it to all my friends.

Thanks for the great work, keep it up, I will order again from you guys...

Everybody please have great end of the year vacation, enjoy xmas and see you soon again in January for more business together.

Fred
www.ponslabelle.com/fred

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by witdabizness
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

Great watch! Excellent price. You have to know a littie bit about watches to use because it does not come with instructions.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yakoyyo
  • Aug 08, 2011

Nice good as a gift for a young girl. It's nice and works perfectly.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marino_prandini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2011

The product is really beautifull as vintage object , silicone band is soft enad easy to whear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emchapuis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

commande conforme, produits de qualité, et le prix excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerardpayet974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

Commande reçu rapidement ,entièrement satisfait de mon achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tetichagas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

adorei demorou para chegar mas chegou tudo ok'........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest