English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rinaldo.manoel5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Simply stylish this watch, very good and for the price yet, its worth a lot to enjoy this beauty with you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pat06nice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

Conform to my expectations. The mirror is great. My order was 49 € I did not pay a customs tax and I received my package in my mailbox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Sellers service attitude is good, stuff is also really good too, and I will recommend to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flob4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Just great! I strongly recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimmyhjertsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

havent started using this watch, but i bought others with similar colours and they works great and are pretty too.
good price, good watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beyondcashed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

Phoenix Arizona U.S

It took about two whole weeks for me to get this watch, 1214 days, i ordered it with another watch, it wasnt packaged the best....and u can expect minor minor dings on the nice Mirror Surface....but trust me its worth it, good quality all the way through, the LEDs are nice and Bright, not cheap at all, and the rubber is comfortable, i heard allot of rumors that this website was a scam, They ship From China, and my total was 13$ no extra fees or shipping costs, it takes a little longer to arrive but its Worth every Penny, Nobody can lay their hands on These types of watches you will be Unique for Sure!!

Very Easy to set, their is no instructions but if u cant figure it out than your Doomed!....

hold 1 button and press other to set! :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rognvic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2012

THIS WATCH IS AWESOME AND IS REALLY GREAT QUALITY AND IS CRAZY CHEAP!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dirk.kosian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

This watch does nothing less than: looking sooooo cool, very stylish.
Don`t expect a lot of funcitions, it is more an accessoire for outfits.

IMPORTANT: the time is not shown permanently, which is the only thing I wished to be different. Time is just flashing up for some seconds when you hit a button.

But hey, for this price unbelievably good stuff!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthony.waymel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2016

very beautiful watch bright color led lighting powerful

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest