English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (267 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 25, 2012

Very nice product good quality Long lasting Easy to clean Very nice product good quality Long lasting Easy to clean

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 07, 2011

Perfect. It fits like a glove. The price is right and is a valid alternative to the original case. Raccomanded Perfect. It fits like a glove. The price is right and is a valid alternative to the original case. Raccomanded

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  katerina
  • Aug 29, 2011

great!!! great!!!

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  katerina
  • Aug 29, 2011

it is very pretty, very flexible and it protects the iphone!!! it is very pretty, very flexible and it protects the iphone!!!

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 09, 2011

I really liked this product so I searched for a long time and I found it here thank you very much just what I need:) thanks miniinthebox :))) I really liked this product so I searched for a long time and I found it here thank you very much just what I need:) thanks miniinthebox :)))

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 05, 2016

nice didnt come in the best form. still works nice didnt come in the best form. still works

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 06, 2014

Great price and good quality. Shipment was timely and product loveable. Great price and good quality. Shipment was timely and product loveable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 22, 2013

Such a cute soft/smooth case. (: Such a cute soft/smooth case. (:

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 02, 2013

Hi there guys.My expectations for this product was met and beyond further. This is a great product coming from mininthebox. Thanks for such a Great product. Hi there guys.My expectations for this product was met and beyond further. This is a great product coming from mininthebox. Thanks for such a Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 16, 2013

Great case, fits perfectly and its a very low price for a silicone case Great case, fits perfectly and its a very low price for a silicone case

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest