English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jmgjr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Ordered this one when a previous order got lost in the mail. Both arrived, so this one is a spare now. Product looks fine and is similar to the other product, just a slightly different mix of the red, white and black colors. I expect it to fit well, just like the other one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natmccambridge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Perfect! Received this a month later and they are awesome! I had a cover for my PS3 remote, that I ordered last year and it was slightly loose, but this cover for the PS4 is perfect! Would recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tristanbayne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

It's amazing and I love the product I would recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wickedxblasphemy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Fits snug and is exactly what I was hoping it was

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ali_chahrour1995
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Nice feel, received what I expected and arrived within estimated date. Only issue is that I combined them with thumb grips, which makes the thumb sticks limited to movement. No biggy, Got used to it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nevillemason711
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Nice quality happy with this would recommend..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babygrldav1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2015

We enjoy this item very much, will purchase again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barlousilvio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

Simple utile et efficace.. Facile a installer.. rien a dire.. On manette agrippe bien mieux avec les mains.
Perso je trouve ce gadget INDISPENSABLE pour les vrais Gamerz :p

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agmdz15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

your website is the best i recieved them in few days thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ra.jah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

coli ressu conforme a la foto mai delai d'atente tres long pour moi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest