English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (300 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 18, 2017

Excellent vendor, good product fit to my smart phone Excellent vendor, good product fit to my smart phone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 02, 2016

Good quality! Good product! Satisfied with my item Good quality! Good product! Satisfied with my item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 02, 2016

I really like the case. It fits good and the price is great. Shipping is 3-4 weeks. That is the only draw back. I really like the case. It fits good and the price is great. Shipping is 3-4 weeks. That is the only draw back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 15, 2016

Very nice, color is beautiful, quality is nice, too. I made a mistake, I did not read that if was for Samsung, and I have an iPhone, so I cant use it, but Ill give it to someone as a gift. Very nice, color is beautiful, quality is nice, too. I made a mistake, I did not read that if was for Samsung, and I have an iPhone, so I cant use it, but Ill give it to someone as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2016

This product was received and was as expected This product was received and was as expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2016

I am very satisfied with this purchase, good price and quality. I am very satisfied with this purchase, good price and quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2016

i received my order very fast and good condition. the shipping is fast and secure. this is great, thanks i received my order very fast and good condition. the shipping is fast and secure. this is great, thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2016

Product is very good courier soon Product is very good courier soon

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2016

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2015

Fantastic product at great price !!!!!! I love shopping at this Web site +++++++ Fantastic product at great price !!!!!! I love shopping at this Web site +++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest