English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dragutroxy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

Am satisfied with my products.
I will and I allready did , recomended you guys to my friends :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenndb85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Love it!Delivery was very fast, it took six days to get to Fiji. Customs were asking too many questions here asking how much I spent, etc. But overall, I had a good experience and all the jewelleries were awesome except for the rings that looked a bit smaller :) I think it will be a good idea to include the length of the chain on your page as well. But all in all, I enjoy it and look forward to buying more from you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teunvanhorssen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Very nice. Exactly as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stanibee15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

Super earring, consistent with the description.I recommend it is very pretty .....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carole.troletti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

Really very cute, they are at the size Bond, neither too big nor too small. By cons the metal tends to blacken the ear hole, but overall, Im happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jongen260
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

good value for money corresponds to the description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sand91290
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

super bo I am very happy neither too small nor too big

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t553
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

Very very pretty, I am very happy, I recommend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucianecanfild
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

I received and I liked it very much, only thing is the delay because of the Brazilian customs ... (90 days) I advise to buy, great content ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lena.gannochka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

cute earrings, but there is not enough too wide a hook

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily Silver / Sterling Silver Silver
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Mismatch Fashion Euramerican Alloy Square Geometric Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Fashion Euramerican Alloy Circle Jewelry For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Feather Alloy Bohemian Fashion White Black Green Khaki Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1 pair
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Euramerican Costume Jewelry Alloy Geometric Ball Jewelry For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s European Style Retro Fashion Foliage Turquoise Drop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 2.84
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Luxury Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion Sweet 925  Sterling Silver Natural Pearl Hypoallergenic Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 2.84
 European Style Classic Rhree-piece Fashion Bead Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Rhinestone Floral Costume Jewelry Crystal Alloy Flower Jewelry For Wedding Party Special
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Alice Zircon Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Zircon / Copper Gold
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Basic Floral European Costume Jewelry Alloy Flower Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 0.94
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Basic Multi-ways Wear Costume Jewelry Imitation Pearl Alloy Round Ball Jewelry For
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Simple Style European Fashion Costume Jewelry Copper Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 0.94
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 U7® High Quality Beautiful Cubic Zircon 18K Real Gold Plated Roman Bracelet Charm Bracelet For Women Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 U7® Women‘s Trendy Fashion Jewelry 18K Real Gold Platinum Plated Fancy Cuff Bracelet Bangle with Austrian Rhinestone Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Sterling Silver Silver 1pc Gift
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Sterling Silver Snowflake Jewelry For
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Alloy Punk Silver Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Silicone Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 0.93
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Basic Simple Style Double-layer Alloy Round Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Acrylic Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Imitation Pearl Circular Imitation Pearl Hypoallergenic Double Sided Euramerican Costume Jewelry Pearl Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Daily Casual Alloy Bullet Shape Silver Earring Back Jewelry (20PCS/OPP)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 925 Sterling Silver Snowflake Earrings For Women Korean Style Stud Earrings Love Girlfriend Birthday New Year Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Earring Leaf Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2016 Korean Unisex 925 Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry Earrings Sample Stud Earrings 1Pair
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Vintage Punk Costume Jewelry Alloy Circle Geometric Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 0.94
 Stud Earrings AAA Cubic Zirconia Imitation Diamond Costume Jewelry Elegant Classic Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Square Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Square Drop Earrings Jewelry Geometric Fashion Daily Alloy 1 pair Gold Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
ATest