English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (180 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 11, 2016

A much lighter, smaller and far more delicate chain necklace. Still, its ideal for its purpose. Nicely made. A much lighter, smaller and far more delicate chain necklace. Still, its ideal for its purpose. Nicely made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 02, 2015

Exactly as I expected. A nice sturdy chain with a big clasp. Exactly as I expected. A nice sturdy chain with a big clasp.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 14, 2015

Good colar quality. No problem at all. Good colar quality. No problem at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2015

Very nice, very durable and looks great. Very nice, very durable and looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 16, 2014

Looks nice and it fits perfectly Looks nice and it fits perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 03, 2014

i love this chain necklace great product im so in love with it ps chain may be a little short for some peoples make sure to check the size of the chain necklace before buying i love this chain necklace great product im so in love with it ps chain may be a little short for some peoples make sure to check the size of the chain necklace before buying

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 21, 2014

shorter than I expected, its about a 16 inch necklace shorter than I expected, its about a 16 inch necklace

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 07, 2014

Great chain to use with my existing charms. Shiny and Bright. Great chain to use with my existing charms. Shiny and Bright.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 17, 2014

Goes with everything. Great price! :) Goes with everything. Great price! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 28, 2014

it is a nice job we like it.we like it it is a nice job we like it.we like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest