English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cimini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2011

a minha esposa adorou ,espetacular eh barato...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tsedawa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2011

thank you very much. its a wonderful product and very very reasonable price. the shipping was excellent.10 stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by finknights
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2011

i bought this as a present for my mother and unfortunately arrived a day late which was a shame but she still loves it any way. It is good quality and and a very good present there isnt anything negative i could say about this it came about a moth after i ordered it but i expected that and came in perfect condition and nicely wrapped in bubble wrap :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isabella
  • Feb 23, 2011

orologio simpatico ne ho gia comprato e ricevuto un altro!!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jodelfino
  • Sep 21, 2010

Ordered without problems, delivered sooner then expected (yes, its true) and finally got this beautiful Owl watch. the wings are solid, yet easy to operate (if you don't have enormous size of fingers), so I'm not worried attaching to my bag, that occasionally hits the wall so far, so good. Still works and looks. Definitely recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natalie
  • Sep 21, 2010

My owl was very cute & I love playing with it. The battery didnt last very long so just need to go get a new battery. But I love it!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by langelal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2012

that clock is very beautiful! i'm happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmrodenas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2011

Perfecto acabado, muy bello. Buena calidad. Precio muy ajustado. Envío rápido y seguro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by audreyetnoel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2011

tres bon produit rien à signaler montre fonctionne très bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lollo080887
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2011

ottimo portachiavi simpatico ed utile. il primo mi è arrivato non funzionante ma gentilmente me l'hanno rispedito senza alcun costo aggiuntivo! davvero un gran sito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest