English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mishel_01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

This earrings are lovely, I received it in red colour.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rasaoga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

perfect, I love it . fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vampire_miyu_29
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

As stated in the description they came in silver/red. They are light and well worked and look very nice, so I'd recommend these, too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heldereis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

BOM ARTIGO, RECOMENDO.. MUITO BOM...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naracampanha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Obrigada adorei chegou e fiquei feliz bjoooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thaizinha_522
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Apesar de ter vindo a cor errada. Amei o brinco, super diferente e de ótima qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kuzyadudinka
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Мне очень понравились серёжечки! Мне пришли с красными кисточками, очень эффектно смотрятся в сочетании с красными предметами гардероба!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlotte59charlotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

identique à la photo superbe !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.pierrat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

ces boucles ont un bon rapport quallité prix, elle sont vraiment jolies et la fermeture à l'air solide, (a voir par la suite)
le produit est colforme a la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanhemensjessie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Je l'ai eu en rouge je voulais le gris mais j'en suis pas déçu il est beau de bonne qualité !!! J'adore :) <3 !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest