English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (70 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ricardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2017

très joli, la tige est un peu épaisse mais ça va. dommage, la pierre s'est très vite enlevée...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Desbiens.stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Fantastic. Ordered two. Just wish I would have got more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erikagagnon13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

I was sent the clear diamond one, and I LOVE it. It is so tiny! I wear it in my helix piercing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samanthamassa1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

needs to be more specific on how many u get

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tovskyterri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

Do not look that great, but they are not expensive, so for cheap they are ok, and there are a lot of colors to choose from so that is a plus, you can change them daily to match your outfit. Not sturdy enough for a long duration wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faerie_princess_26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Great value stud. Would like to be able to select the colour, but at the price I can't complain.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didiersabine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2016

piercing de bonne qualité. il est discret et plein de charme.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2016

j ai deja hate de les recevoirs

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ele__e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

unfortunately you can't choose the color, but it's well made for its price. It's very good for the tragus and very resistent. This is my second one spare one but my first is still excellent even if y wear it every day even in the shower. Excellent pruduct I really recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aminata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Très belle boucle de tragus par contre un peu large pour le trou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Silver Plated Stainless Steel Zircon Navel/Ear Piercing(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Navel Rings/Belly Piercing Unique Design Fashion Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Jewelry Jewelry For Casual
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Tongue Piercing Fashion Rainbow Costume Jewelry Acrylic Stainless steel Drop Jewelry For Special Occasion Casual
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Pointed Ball Single Stud Earrings (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel+UV Pattern Navel Ring Tongue stud(Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Ear Piercing Unique Design Fashion Costume Jewelry Crystal Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Zircon Bowknot Single Stud Earrings (Random Color) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 4.09
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Labret/Lip Piercings/Lip Ring Crystal Simulated Diamond Unique Design Fashion Jewelry JewelryDaily Casual Christmas
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 U7® High Quality 18K Gold Filled Figaro Chain Bracelet For Men or Women 4MM 19.5CM Jewelry Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Vintage Necklaces Statement Necklaces Bird Alloy Animal Design Adjustable European Costume Jewelry Fashion Jewelry For Party Daily
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Crystal Crystal Alloy Statement Jewelry Fashion Purple Green Blue Pink Rainbow JewelryWedding Party Daily
11% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Gold/Silver/Rose Gold Stainless Steel Chain Twine Rhinestone Bangle
12% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy / Imitation Pearl Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest