English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (329 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Greatnick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2012

This watch is great! Having bought it for the flair, I have to say that I am quiet pleased. I have already been complemented by passerby for my cool "bracelet"; only to laugh at their shocked expressions when I tell them that its actually a watch that I got for less than $10!

Pros:
The watch is a good size, fitting my wrist perfectly.
I love the look.
Strong LEDs. (I owned another one like this from somebody on Amazon. That one A. cost more, B. had weak LEDs and couldn't be read on a sunny day, and C. was made as well as this one.)
Displays Time, Date, and Seconds. Can also be configured to read 24 hour time.
It was packaged very well.

Con:
The clasp was hard to get undone when I first pulled the watch out of the packaging. After I finally got that done though, it was pretty simple.

Resizing the watch is simple. The band is a series of metal links that are attached together with pins. By removing the pins, you can remove the links, and ultimately resize the watch. I held a small paperclip with a pair of pliers and pushed the pins out. just remember to watch your fingers!

This watch isn't the first that I have ordered from Miniinthebox, so I know that this is a site I can trust. My assessment: this is a good, quality watch for the price; and if you are on the fence about purchasing it, I would highly recommend that you do so.

P.S. I live in Michigan, (Northern portion of Midwestern United States) and it arrived on September 10th after I ordered it on the 24th of August. So it took the watch about 17 days to arrive at my home. Hope this helps anybody who is considering to buy this watch!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by psaltides
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2011

Adjustable bracelet... just push the pins and remove how many rows you like. A bit thicker on the "watch" part (so you can tell it's a watch from the sides) but still quite impressive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alice.coul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Je suis satisfaite de ma commande . les articles sont conformes a la description. Je recommande a tous.merci a vous.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pesenwein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

Der hingucker schlecht weg. Herrvorragend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pino58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

ho comprato 4 orologi due da uomo e due da donna, sono arrivati dopo 23 giorni perfettamente incartati e funzionanti con soli 11euro di spese doganali su 26,70euro di spesa totale! grazie!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cool.ponomaren2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

Часы ооочень крутые!
Ни чуточки не жалею что заказал)
Качество вполне нормальное)
Светодиоды яркие,в темноте смотрятся круто!
Показывают время,число,месяц и секунды)
Смотрятся как обычный браслет))
Вообщем они мне очень понравились,закажу ещё друзьям))

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hryschenko.91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2012

Редактировать

Не знаю что уже писать, просто отписывался за эти часы неоднократно, многие знакомые просят заказать, поэтому если комуто интересно моё мнение о этих часах ищите мои комментарии к ним ранее!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hryschenko.91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2012

Не знаю что уже писать, просто отписывался за эти часы неоднократно, многие знакомые просят заказать, поэтому если комуто интересно моё мнение о этих часах ищите мои комментарии к ним ранее!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hryschenko.91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2012

Отличные часы, заказываю уже не первый раз, кому интересно читайте комментарии ранее.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hryschenko.91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

Уже не первый раз заказываю эти часы, люблю дарить подарки своим родным и близким, к тому же я люблю делать приятные покупки!

Часы очень хорошие:

+достойная цена;
+не боятся достаточно сильных ударов;
+очень яркие светодиоды, которые видно даже при очень ярком дневном летнем свете;
+ смотрятся очень красиво, интересно и вызывающе восторг у окружающих;
+ выглядят как браслет, люди даже не подазревают, что это часы;
+аккумулятор держиться достаточно долго;
+ аккумулятор можно без труда заменивать самому;
+можно приловчившись самому укорачивать браслет

со временем краска облазит, особеннно в месте соприкосновения часов с кожей руки

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Faceless Watch Lava Style Blue LED Digital Silver Steel Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 KINYUED Men\'s Leather Band Automatic self-winding Calendar Mechanical Watch Gift (Include Package)
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.011) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex PU Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Sport Style Rubber Digital Automatic Wrist Watch (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 16pcs Watch Repair Tool Kit Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Dress Watch Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Stainless Steel Band Fashion Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Watch maintenance tool magnifier 5X 10X
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 L.WEST Men\'s Steel Belt Square Quartz Pointer Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
9% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Unisex 26mm Craquelure Grain Leather Watch Band (Brown) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Fashion Round Leather Wristwatches Hollow Glass Analog Quartz Watch Casual Business Style
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Fashion Waterproof  Quartz Night Light Dress Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Unique Creative Watch Chinese Quartz PU Band Flower Black White Red Brown
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
BTest