English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by akramaarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Awesome watch that gets everybody wondering what a cool thing am wearing. Glows really nice especially in the dark. Got everyone looking at me in a cinema theater :)
Delivered really fast. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by buyqube
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

It looks great, I like the silver texture it has however the screen seems too obvious to see. With the blackstyled watch, although doesn't have the nice metallic touch to it, it conceals the screen very well which gives the watch a "mysterious" feeling.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrew.alamb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Fantastic product, great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, it's really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bajanmetro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

The picture lies!!! I have had Lava watches before and they have all been a chintzy kind of glossy which scratched easily. This one is not shiny like the pictures show but has that brushed stainless steel look they all purport to be but aren't and it's way sturdier. The guy who I ordered it for gave it back because he said it was too heavy in comparison to another i ordered. I'm keeping this one. The LEDs are not as bright as my other ones but still readable in daylight and I'll take it over those for it's quality feel alone. Very good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by big_d_rolex35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

This watch is great, when im at the club i love how it lights up, i love the metal look and all my friends wants one too, i plan on ordering more stuff.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonardoramirez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2012

Very nice watch. Cool and easy to adjust and read.
Is more bigger than picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex
  • Sep 19, 2011

i wat this watch whith le case as possible?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bashar-z3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

gdddddddddddddgdddddddddddddgdddddddddddddgddddddddddddd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by this_is_me_for_forever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Mooi horloge. Werk prima en goeie kwaliteit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest