English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ada
  • Oct 16, 2015

so good .I like it very muchcolorful changing

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marylynw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2017

My grandson can see when the water begins to get too hot to touch with this light on his faucet!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steveharveysyd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2017

Order as expected :-
Order as expected :-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vishal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

good product...............................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rebmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2016

Todo perfecto. Funcionan genial.100% recomendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guerrinogatti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2016

suscita molta allegria questo rubinetto,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marta.nagy52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2016

Nagyon tökéletes ajánlom mindenkinek.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edu.ecdl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Vom Preis - Leistung - Verhältnis ein guter Artikel.
Ich bin zufrieden.
Auch das Kundenservice mit der Rückerstatung der Zollgebühren ist in Ordnung.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandy_62100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

Bjr je voudrais savoir comment je peux faire pour récupérer ma commande car je viens de m'apercevoir que je me suis tromper dans l'adresse je vous donne la bonne adresse
9 rue claude warocquier bât f apt 7
62100 calais

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudio.ricci3
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2015

oggetto come descritto, tempo di consegna un po' lungo, venditore consigliabile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Single Handle Temperature Controlled Sensor LED Faucet
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Battery-Free Stylish Water Powered Kitchen Colorful LED Faucet Light
1% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Battery-Free  Stylish Water Powered Kitchen Blue LED Faucet Light
2% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Battery-Free Stylish Water Powered Kitchen  Heat Sensor  LED Faucet Light with 2 adapter
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Temperature Change Color Luminous Color Changing Full Copper Universal Rotary Water Faucet (Copper Plating)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 RC-F1101 Mini Stylish Water Stream Temperature Sensor Luminous LED Light Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Changing Color Battery-Free  Water Powered Kitchen Colorful LED Faucet Light
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish Water Stream Colorful Luminous LED Light Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 LED Color Change Faucet Temperature Control Three Color Faucet (ABS Electroplating)
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Polished Chrome Bathroom Kitchen Faucet Pull-Out Spray Head Universal Replacement Part
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 360 Rotate Swivel Faucet Nozzle Water Filter Adapter Water Purifier Saving Tap Aerator Diffuser Kitchen Accessories ho
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Battery-Free Colorful  RGB LED Faucet Light
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest