English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by angelica.avm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Socks just as good as any. Got order as advertised got my delivery in 3 days. Able to track each processing step (from miniinthebox shipped in half a day, just as guaranteed) and continue the tracking with DHL. Delivered right to my doorstep by DHL representative! Great service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tamara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

They have arrived in perfect condition. They are great with the rubber to prevent the dog from slipping. My dog ​​is medium in size and I asked for an S to make sure I did not lose them when I walked, and I got it right !!! Ill buy more!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by latuya1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Small size good fit for small chihuahua or cat.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdelcarm24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

very cute, but they do not stay on

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanza04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

delivery in a time,good quality

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guerapendeja1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

These are to keep the back feet of our handicapped dachshund warm. He loves them, but sometimes the others will pull them off!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noushan1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

really warm and nice . soft material too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

excellent and comfortable. affordable price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tarajean09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

Thanks I love these socks. It is very cute, and I really appreciate the fast shipping you all had. I will definetly be ordering from you all again. I am very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katcam17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

My dog loves them. He wears them inside the house and asa result, our floorboards are protected from scracthes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Socks Casual/Daily Keep Warm Bone Orange Brown Red Blue For Pets
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.79
 Dog Coat Hoodie Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Stylish Keep Warm Windproof Sports Fashion Color Block Orange Yellow Red Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Anti-Slip Sole Boots Snow Boots Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Keep Warm New Year\'s Solid Black Gray Red Blue Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  Simple Color / Spring And Fall  Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Red Green Pink Light Blue Royal Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Socks Casual/Daily Keep Warm Stripe Blue Pink For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hoodie Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Gray Winter / Spring/Fall Animal / Sport Fashion-Lovoyager
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Hoodie Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Keep Warm Reindeer Gray Coffee Blue Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Sports Letter & Number Yellow Red Blue Pink White/Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Bear Gray Yellow Red Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Socks Cute Casual/Daily Keep Warm Cartoon Random Color For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Coat Sweater Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Cosplay Keep Warm Wedding Halloween Christmas New Year\'s Reindeer Red Black
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Boots / Shoes Anti-Slip Sole Jelly Shoes Waterproof Solid Black Purple Yellow Blue Pink For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Sports Solid Black Orange Gray Red Costume For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Sweatshirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Cartoon Yellow Red Costume For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Letter & Number Gray Green Costume For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat Dog Socks Cute Birthday Holiday Casual/Daily Keep Warm Reversible Wedding Fashion Sports Plaid/Check Rainbow For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Shoes & Boots Keep Warm Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Red Fabric / Rubber
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Socks Casual/Daily Keep Warm Cartoon For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hoodie Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Breathable Keep Warm Sports Floral / Botanical Blue Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 6.64
 Dog Coat Sweater Dog Clothes Party Holiday Casual/Daily Wedding Fashion Christmas New Year\'s Reindeer Black Red Blue Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Boots / Shoes Waterproof Rain Boots Solid Black Purple Yellow Red Blue For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Cute Keep Warm Skulls Black Gray Red Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 8.67
 Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Cosplay Keep Warm Windproof Fashion Police/Military Jade Khaki Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Hoodie / Hoodie A variety of colors / Spring And Fall  Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Pet pen Pet Carrier Adjustable Durable Geometric Fuchsia Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Geometic Gray Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Hoodie Sweatshirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Solid Gray Yellow Red Blue Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.64
 Cat Dog Hoodie Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Polka Dots Black Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Breathable Letter & Number White Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hoodie Jumpsuit Sweaters Winter Clothing Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Reindeer Gray Coffee Blue Pink Leopard Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
ATest