English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (124 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 03, 2016

supersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersuper supersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersuper

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 18, 2015

Powerful light. Highly recommend this product. Powerful light. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 17, 2015

very good very good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 10, 2014

Mine came in this very beautiful blue. Ir is very bright for the price. Mine came in this very beautiful blue. Ir is very bright for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 10, 2014

Everything was apsolutely fine! I m really very satisfied of the item. Ι totally recommend! Everything was apsolutely fine! I m really very satisfied of the item. Ι totally recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2014

The zoom feature is excellent. The flashlight produces a bright light. One of the most practical flashlights I have purchased. Excellent value for the money. The zoom feature is excellent. The flashlight produces a bright light. One of the most practical flashlights I have purchased. Excellent value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2014

good choice+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ good choice+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 30, 2014

I love Mini.. great prices and products.. I love these flashlights.. bright and solid. only one aa battery and is brighter then most regular flashlights. Shipped quick and well packaged.
Product is exactly as described. Great...
I love Mini.. great prices and products.. I love these flashlights.. bright and solid. only one aa battery and is brighter then most regular flashlights. Shipped quick and well packaged.
Product is exactly as described. Great...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2013

Excellent package, very satisfied Excellent package, very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 19, 2013

Took a long time to get here! nice flashlight,I guess it was worth the wait. Took a long time to get here! nice flashlight,I guess it was worth the wait.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest