English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (55 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 13, 2016

AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!!GREAT SURPRISE!!!!!NOT A DISAPPOINTMENT AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!!GREAT SURPRISE!!!!!NOT A DISAPPOINTMENT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 06, 2015

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 29, 2015

Like the photo. I have ordered it in May, they shipped it the 4th June and I have received it 29th June. Like the photo. I have ordered it in May, they shipped it the 4th June and I have received it 29th June.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Baskoota_13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

love it. amazing size fit perfectly. love to buy some more love it. amazing size fit perfectly. love to buy some more

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 09, 2015

I love it I will order from this sight again. Thwe prices are good cant be beat anywhere else. I have refered several people to this sight I love it I will order from this sight again. Thwe prices are good cant be beat anywhere else. I have refered several people to this sight

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2015

Fits fine. I have an average arm size. Probably wouldnt fit if you are a bigger person. :) Looks nice though. Fits fine. I have an average arm size. Probably wouldnt fit if you are a bigger person. :) Looks nice though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 02, 2015

Bought two of these in different colours, love them but you need to bend them to first get them on if you havent got very little wrists. (However its easy enough to bend slightly and doesnt lose shape.) Bought two of these in different colours, love them but you need to bend them to first get them on if you havent got very little wrists. (However its easy enough to bend slightly and doesnt lose shape.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 19, 2014

Good jewelry piece. Bends and shuts for smaller or larger wrists. I like it! Good jewelry piece. Bends and shuts for smaller or larger wrists. I like it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

..................................................................................................... .....................................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 19, 2014

Very beautiful and elegant! I recommend it! Very beautiful and elegant! I recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest