English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lpenhouet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

Good value for money, easy to carry Good value for money, easy to carry

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dma02245
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

The band fits well and I have rather large arm, it works well and i can fit my iPhone in it with the hard case that my phone is in for protection , overall really happy with it The band fits well and I have rather large arm, it works well and i can fit my iPhone in it with the hard case that my phone is in for protection , overall really happy with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jk94544
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Received my items within expected delivery time and its quality is very good. Received my items within expected delivery time and its quality is very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marnixvandercaaij
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Great very nice product, good quality Great very nice product, good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boegvad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

The quality is really nice. Price is amazing. The quality is really nice. Price is amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mirabelx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Phone fits perfectly. Good to use with small case. Phone fits perfectly. Good to use with small case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cherylcade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Excellent value for the price, works great. Excellent value for the price, works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pauloveeidem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Good quality, phone fits fine. Price is excellent. Good quality, phone fits fine. Price is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by urda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

This item worked as excpeted... This item worked as excpeted...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benjamin.winter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Feels good and looks good. Well see how it functions. Feels good and looks good. Well see how it functions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest