English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (114 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Happy cake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2017

I love this Armband. I take it with me, when I go running. It fits well on my arm. Touch on iPhone is doing great, when it is in the case.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.bouck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

I bought three for different types of iPhones and they all fit well into their pockets. They are snug and do not move around. The Velcro is strong and you can access the phone through the plastic cover. Perfect for workouts!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tnoir.jmz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

Good quality and perfect for running!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al_hwaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2015

thanks i like it i will make more orders soon

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ozelim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

etbqaetnaqetnaqetnaqetnaqetnaqetnqaengtaqetneaQTN

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irene.mos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

very good does the job perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arwah_sidra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

awesome product, wd recommend it !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by firefly_89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

Now finally I don't have to put my phone inside my bra :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toksjerry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Perfect timing, perfect condition of items, just like image!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tasha.chambers19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

perfect! exactly what i was looking for

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sports Arm-Band for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 / iPhone 6s / iPhone 5 / iPhone 5S and Other Blew 4.7" Cell Phone Suitable for Out Door Sports Running
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy Sports Running Jogging Gym Armband Full Body Case for iPhone 6/Galaxy S3/S4(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MAYLILANDTM Gym Running Sport Band Armband Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S/4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Sports ArmBand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus /iPhone 6s / iPhone 6 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Running Jogging Gym Armband Full Body Case for iPhone 5/5S/5C/6 (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof Sports Arm-Band Mobile Phone Holder Pounch Band Belt Case for iphone 6s 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Band for iPhone 5 / iPhone 5S / iPhone SE and Other Cell Phone Suitable for Out Door Sports Running
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge Galaxy S6 edge+ S5 S4 S3
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Running Gym Armband Band for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest