English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by ezequiel_jld2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2016

otimo produto chegou rapido antes do esperado muito bom mesmo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wsene.hinds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Perfect size and is a beautiful anklet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by formynewsletters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Ordered February 26, received on April 6 so I was beginning to wonder even though I knew from other reviews that it would take awhile to get the order delivered. I ordered it because it was cute but knew it wasn't going to be classy, expensive looking jewelry. I like it and the price was great! However, I have skinny legs/ankles and it is barely big enough for me...it's 8.5 inches so you might want to measure to be sure it will work for you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flowers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Magnifique très beau produit. Identique à la photo tout est parfait. Merci miniinthebox. Livraison rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melanie160595
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

Très bien
dommage que j'ai du payer des frais de douane

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by woeshel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

très pratique à tout petit prix!++++++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilvicio87
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

bellissimo!!! proprio come lo volevo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by good-gooo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Very good.. Thank youto all ....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurore.mamelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

je l'ai reconverti en bracelet tout court car trop petit pour la cheville

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.mcanteiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Thank you, was quicker than I expect.
Good quality price
Very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Small And Cute Bowknot Anklets
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Classic Costume Jewelry Crystal Gold Plated Imitation Diamond Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Silver Plated Copper Zircon Bracelets
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Jewelry-Rings / Bracelets & Bangles(Titanium Steel)Daily / Casual Wedding Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gorgeous Fashion Jewelry Silver plated with Crystal Rings (one piece)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 40mm 6 Rows Stone Set Velvet Long Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Europe and literally sweet Dickie Joker best selling fashion accessories trend short necklace necklaces
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Classic Wedding Ring 18K Roes/White Gold Plated Clear White Stone Austrian Crystals Party Ring
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unique Amethyst Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Leather Bracelets Multilayer Wrap Bracelet Rhinestone Bracelets Fashion Jewelry  for Bestfriend chain Bracelet 1 pc Lureme® Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Women 7 Rows Stone Set Flower Print Fabric Tassel Magnet Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Beautiful 18 K Gold Plating Mosaic AAA Zircon Ms Gold Bracelet
12% buyUSD $ 8.79
 Fashionable Round Pearl Bowknot Earrings (More Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest