English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maizzy7
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

I really like the body protective case. Now my ipod touch doesn't slip out of my hands. I also love the design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sarapi97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2016

Stupenda davvero questa cover, consigliatissima!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carohebert.30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

Belle coque, correspond bien à la photo et s'adapte bien à l'ipod touch. Délais de livraison respecté!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannafergus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

This is a great accessory and I loved it. I recomend. It is pratical and really useful. It is not a waste of money. Everyone can by it. Everyone must buy because it is not a waste of money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by candice--b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Belle étui, correspond parfaitement à la photo !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pittah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Cette coque est très jolie et plait à ma fille et me satisfait car elle recouvre bien son ipod et en cas de chute protège l'écran (ce que je recherchais).
Tout le monde est content.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cathyantony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

tres bon produit vite reçu bien emballer je suis contente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulo.maron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2012

muito bonita!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magali.anest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

superbe produit pas cher et livrée dans les temps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salvatore_giuseppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Ho fatto un ordine di circa 100€ e alla consegna ho dovuto pagare 39,50 di spese di cui non sapevo nulla,ho comprato per risparmiare e alla fine ho speso di più

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest