English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 16, 2016

This item is very cool i like it awesome This item is very cool i like it awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2016

Hi miniinthebox
Very nice
I like it
3
Hi miniinthebox
Very nice
I like it
<3

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 30, 2015

Original HTC dot view case it seems. Cant complain Original HTC dot view case it seems. Cant complain

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 20, 2015

Excellente, very nice the view and the efects Excellente, very nice the view and the efects

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 08, 2015

great for the price, can only recommend to others. great for the price, can only recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  .
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

................................................................................... ...................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 11, 2015

This is a great case i thought it was the real one because they nailed it and p.s. you can see tge htc logos when you receive it. This is a great case i thought it was the real one because they nailed it and p.s. you can see tge htc logos when you receive it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 10, 2015

I got this case for my husband for his Christmas stocking because he had been wanting one for awhile & theyre originally $50+, great case & worked great, but just a heads up, these cases in general can get kind of annoying because they dont like to stay open when your trying to use your phone. I got this case for my husband for his Christmas stocking because he had been wanting one for awhile & they're originally $50+, great case & worked great, but just a heads up, these cases in general can get kind of annoying because they don't like to stay open when your trying to use your phone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 07, 2015

Product is of good quality, very pleased with it Product is of good quality, very pleased with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 05, 2015

Absolutely brilliant, feels and looks better than the original. Absolutely brilliant, feels and looks better than the original.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest