English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (116 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 02, 2015

Very good item for vegetable peeling. Works with carrots, apples and more. Very useful. Very good item for vegetable peeling. Works with carrots, apples and more. Very useful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 22, 2014

It is great! Works very well by the price. It is great! Works very well by the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 20, 2014

super stuff!!!! such great quality!!! super stuff!!!! such great quality!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 06, 2014

Brightens up my day. The knife is strong enough to peel my carrots. I can not assure you that it will live up to the 2 year warranty that is the EUstandard, but for this price that is not really an issue... Brightens up my day. The knife is strong enough to peel my carrots. I can not assure you that it will live up to the 2 year warranty that is the EUstandard, but for this price that is not really an issue...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 06, 2014

Excellent. Recommended.Thank you! Excellent. Recommended.Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 27, 2014

Item is up to my expectation and thanks a lot. Item is up to my expectation and thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 17, 2014

Thank you for quick delivery. A Great tool for easy meals. Wish you all the best. Thank you for quick delivery. A Great tool for easy meals. Wish you all the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 29, 2013

good very very best this astore very good
thanks for sellr
good very very best this astore very good
thanks for sellr

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 08, 2013

I havent usd this yet but it is very big so I hope it works well I havent usd this yet but it is very big so I hope it works well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 21, 2015

....................................................................... .......................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest