English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by biamartins96
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Olá, recebi meu produto mais ou menos uns 25 dias após o pedido ser feito. Demorou mas valeu a pena. Minha capinha é linda. Obrigada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adriana Krzos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

Iphone 6s plus.

Adriana Krzos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bugs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2016

Looks like the picture. It is cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by swelburn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Fits nicely onto my iPhone 6s. Bought this on a gamble as I did not know if this would fit my iPhone 6s as the sizes are a little different from the iPhone 6
Very happy with the result, feels nice no sharp edges. Because the design is transparant it shows off the Rose Gold colour nicely.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessa
  • Mar 25, 2017

Me encanto pediré sin duda más

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2016

me ha llegado en perfecto estado. Material de calidad y ajustado a su descripción. Estoy contento con el trato. Me ha llegado en el periodo descrito y siempre he tenido situación del envío a mi disposición.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piccolarosy87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

cover bellissima e molto comoda. ottimo materiale

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ludoetmaguy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

bon produit tres satisfaite livraison rapide

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefy_anto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Bellissima, romantica e perfetta anche la qualità del materiale!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ines.sequeira12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Adorei a capa. Fica um espetáculo no meu Iphone!!! Tempo de entrega previsto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest