English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (293 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Holberd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Чехол мне понравился. Немного неровно выполнены края, но это если сильно присматриваться. В целом все очень даже хорошо! Цвет как на фото.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jullka-9393
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Просто шедевр! Очень понравился! Буду заказывать тут еще))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eklochkova09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Этот очень классный!!!! Очень красивый!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lamia-freire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Perfeita!! É como se estivesse tocando em uma pele de cobra mesmo. Fiquei muito feliz com a qualidade. Chegou em 28 dias úteis.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by afan91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Хороший чехол. Заслуживает внимания. Края не много не ровные, но это вообще не проблема. Всем очень нравиться, красиво смотрится и сидит на телефоне.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meriii9437
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Me encanta, es igual que en la foto :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eksfedorina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Кожа змеи,прикольный,для разнообразия!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anastasia1193
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Наконец то получила чехол! Он супер, я думала что за такие деньги мне придет обычный пластик с рисунком, а здесь нет! Все сделано под настоящую кожу змеи. Я очень довольна, плюс пленочка в подарок)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saan.draa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Good quality, great color, looks like in the pics. Very happy with it, only issue : VERY slow delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marianalvarenga_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Capa com textura gira. Igual á gem. Classe e requinte. Pena qe demorou a chegar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest