English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by acampbell77c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2017

I am really happy with my purchase. The band is solid and very well made. Worth every penny very stylish and goes well with my fit bit. I am so happy I ordered from this company I would order again from them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clairelkeenan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2017

Looks really good - makes a fitbit look a bit more dressy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sarah Hickey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

Is perfect. Just as per the image.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moira.ashby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2017

I purchased a rose gold metal wrist band for my rose gold watch face.
Very elegant and rich looking.
I am very happy with the wrist band and how it looks with my watch face.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glen87desay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2017

It very nice look great feel great workservice great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2017

Bought this band for my wife's FitBit. She has a small wrist and this band was a bit large. Fortunately, she was able to adjust the band so the excess was hidden between the band and her wrist. Otherwise, she likes the band a lot. Much more attractive than the standard rubber band the Charge 2 comes with. She has not worn the new band that long, so we'll need to see how durable it is. However, from the looks of the new band, I expect it to keep looking good for a long time. Frankly, I was also surprised how easy it was to swap the bands. I was fearing that it would be very tricky to get the new band to hold securely. However, that was not the case. Was VERY easy to swap the bands.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nancy_sita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2017

The band that I received in rose gold is very attractive and dresses up my fit bit charge 2 very nicely! I can now wear it with my other jewelery and for special occasions as well. Delivery with expediated service was within 5 days. The band is comfortable. Im very happy with my purchase!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scary48
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2017

Easy to install and comfortable. Really "classes up " my fit bit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurie_cadieux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

I finally received the SnowCinda Charge 2 Strap Band! I love the band. It looks very nice and makes my fitbit look like a fancy watch.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vicbon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2017

Got tbe silvet. Love it makes it look like a clasdy watch not a sports band.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fitbit Charge 2 Strap Band Replacement Stainless Steel Bracelet Strap Wristband for Fitbit Charge 2
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 34.99
 For Fitbit Charge 2 Band Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Bracelet Smart Watch Strap  Connector
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Replacement Strap Band Genuine Stainless Steel Bracelet Sturdy Smart Watch Band Strap for Fitbit Charge 2
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 20mm rose gold Milan band for Fitbit charge2
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For Fitbit Charge 2 Bands Miimall Genuine Leather Replacement Wristbands for Fitbit Charge 2
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Fitbit Charge2 Watch Band Double color Sport Silicone Strap Breathable hole Replacement Strap
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Classic Stainless Steel Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Smart Bracelet High Quality Luxury Strap for Charge2 Watch Bands
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Luxury Milanese Stainless Steel Watch Band Strap For Fitbit Charge 2
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For Fitbit Alta / Fitbit Alta HR Watch Band Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Replacement Bracelet Smart Watch Strap
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Fitbit Charge 2 Luxury Steel Bead Style Smart Watch Band Fashion Replacement Women Female Wrist Strap Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Fitbit Charge 2 Smart Watch Replacement Gifts Genuine Stainless Steel Bracelet Smart Watch Band
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2017 New Fashion Sports Leather Bracelet Strap Band for Fitbit Charge 2
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Replacement Sports Silicone Watch Band Strap Bracelet For Fitbit Charge 2 Watch
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Luxury Genuine Stainless Steel Watch Band Wrist Strap For Fitbit Alta Tracker
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 PINHEN Mesh Stainless Steel Metal Bracelet with Connector Replacement Strap Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Heart Rate and Fitness Wrist Band
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fitbit Charge 2 Band MoKo Premium Soft Genuine Leather Crocodile Pattern Strap
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Fitbit Charge 2 Silicone Strap Bracelet Smart Wristbands Wearable
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PINHEN Fitbit Charge 2 Strap Replacement Magnet Lock Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Bracelet Strap Band for Fitbit Charge 2
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For Fitbit Charge 2 Replacement Watch Band Stainless Steel Bracelet Strap Tool
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Fitbit Charge 2 Band Clasp Type Milanese Loop Stainless Steel
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Silicone Replacement Watch Wrist Strap Band for Fitbit Charge 2 (No tracker including)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Stainless Steel Bracelet High Quality Luxury Strap for Fitbit Charge 2 Watch Bands
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Smart Bracelet High Quality Stainless Steel Strap Magnetic Milanese Loop Band for Fitbit Charge 2
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fitbit Charge 2 Band Silicone Adjustable Replacement Fitness Sport Strap Bands for Fitbit Charge 2 Wristband
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pinhen Leather Bands for Fitbit Charge 2 Genuine Leather Replacement Strap For Sport Fitness Tracker Fitbit Charge 2
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Fitbit Alta HR and Alta Leather Bands Miimall Genuine Leather Band With Buckle Replacement Wristband
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Fitbit Charge 2 Stainless Steel Bracelet Smart Watch Band Strap
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Luxury Replacement Accessory Mesh Milanese Stainless Steel Watch Bands for Fitbit Alta
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Fitbit Alta HR Replacement Silicone Wrist Band Strap With Buckle
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rugged Metal Frame Housing with Magnet Lock Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Bracelet Strap Band for Fitbit Blaze
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Fitbit Charge 2 Strap Band Cowboy Chain Replacement Stainless Steel Classic Buckle Bracelet Strap
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rugged Metal Frame Housing with Luxury Leather Watch Band Wrist Strap Replacement for Fitbit Blaze
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fitbit Blaze Bands EloBeth for Fitbit Blaze Soft Silicone Replacement Sport Band Fitbit Blaze Smart Fitness Watch (Black/Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2016 Newest Milanese Loop Tortuous Magnet Watchband Steel Band For Fitbit Alta
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 High Quality Watchbands Luxury Leather Watch Band Strap Bracelet For Fitbit Alta Tracker Wrist Band Strap
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Retro Genuine Leather WatchBand Wrist Strap Bracelet  Frame for Fitbit Blaze
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fitbit Alta BandMagnetic Closure Clasp Mesh Band Milanese Loop Style Stainless Steel Bracelet Strap for Fitbit Alta
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Three Bead Fitbit Charge 2 Smart Watch Band - BLACK
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Fitbit Charge 2 Soft Silicone Replacement Sport Band Strap Band
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Watchbands Luxury Leather Watch Band Strap Bracelet for Fitbit Alta Tracker Wrist Band Strap
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Fitbit Charge 2 Band Replacement Luxury Genuine Leather Watch Band Fashion Bracelet  Strap
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Safety Bracelet Wristband Replacement Wrist Support Stainless Steel Band Strap for Fitbit Alta
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Milanese Stainless Steel Watch Band Strap Bracelet for Fitbit Charge 2 Tracker
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Fitbit Charge 2 Band Silicone Adjustable Replacement Fitness Sport Strap Bands  Wristband
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Printed High Quality Silicone Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Smart Bracelet Strap for Fitbit Charge2 Bands
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fitbit Charge 2 Replacement Bands RedTaro Fitbit Charge 2 Accessory Wristbands
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest