English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 14, 2018

Very good quality, makes my fitbit much more attractive looking. Order came within the time limit I was giving. The only thing I would offer would be different sizes as I have a slim rust and I just get away a couple of millimetres more and it would be to long. Will recommend your site to others Very good quality, makes my fitbit much more attractive looking. Order came within the time limit I was giving. The only thing I would offer would be different sizes as I have a slim rust and I just get away a couple of millimetres more and it would be to long. Will recommend your site to others

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 15, 2018

This is a beautiful watch band and it fits perfectly. I would highly recommend it to anyone with a Fitbit to turn an unsightly band a nice piece of jewelry! This is a beautiful watch band and it fits perfectly. I would highly recommend it to anyone with a Fitbit to turn an unsightly band a nice piece of jewelry!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 21, 2018

So glad that I ordered this band for my Fitbit.
I ordered a Rose Gold band to go with my special order of Rose colored Fitbit.
The two fits perfectly together and this band has a more polished look than the frame and looks professional - one of the issues with the band that comes with Fitbit is its too sporty - so I can wear it all the time.
It took a while to get here - seems to me they gather a few orders before they ship. The time specified on the website is for shipping time only, does not include how long it takes for the order to be filled.
So glad that I ordered this band for my Fitbit.
I ordered a Rose Gold band to go with my special order of Rose colored Fitbit.
The two fits perfectly together and this band has a more polished look than the frame and looks professional - one of the issues with the band that comes with Fitbit is its too sporty - so I can wear it all the time.
It took a while to get here - seems to me they gather a few orders before they ship. The time specified on the website is for shipping time only, does not include how long it takes for the order to be filled.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 08, 2018

I love love love my new watch band since it’s more like a bracelet and looks so nice! I love love love my new watch band since it’s more like a bracelet and looks so nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 06, 2018

the band arrived in good condition and was just what I was looking for the band arrived in good condition and was just what I was looking for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2018

After my initial band broke I needed to order one ASAP. I got the rose gold and colour is as advertised. Worked out with it for the first time and no issue. Makes my fitbit look a little more classy. I love love love it! Would order from here again! After my initial band broke I needed to order one ASAP. I got the rose gold and colour is as advertised. Worked out with it for the first time and no issue. Makes my fitbit look a little more classy. I love love love it! Would order from here again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 26, 2018

Excellent replacement for the strap that came with my wife’s Fitbit which has a steel body but came with a black strap. She has very slender wrists but the strap adjusted to fit her comfortably. Removing the old strap and fitting a new one is easy - look it up on the internet or simply turn the Fitbit upside down and press on each of the catches -they release with a click and the new ones connect just as easily. Good looking and very good value. Excellent replacement for the strap that came with my wife’s Fitbit which has a steel body but came with a black strap. She has very slender wrists but the strap adjusted to fit her comfortably. Removing the old strap and fitting a new one is easy - look it up on the internet or simply turn the Fitbit upside down and press on each of the catches -they release with a click and the new ones connect just as easily. Good looking and very good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 08, 2018

Was received as ordered. Good strap as it is easily adjustable. Was received as ordered. Good strap as it is easily adjustable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 10, 2017

I am really happy with my purchase. The band is solid and very well made. Worth every penny very stylish and goes well with my fit bit. I am so happy I ordered from this company I would order again from them I am really happy with my purchase. The band is solid and very well made. Worth every penny very stylish and goes well with my fit bit. I am so happy I ordered from this company I would order again from them

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 01, 2017

Looks really good - makes a fitbit look a bit more dressy Looks really good - makes a fitbit look a bit more dressy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 16.97
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Milanese Loop Metal / Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 16.83
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 17.86
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 15.90
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Modern Buckle Fluoroelastomer Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Classic Buckle Genuine Leather Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 17.88
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 18.54
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Leather Loop Genuine Leather Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 16.28
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band / Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Modern Buckle Silicone Wrist Strap
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
2% buyUSD $ 22.37
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Butterfly Buckle Metal / Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
2% buyUSD $ 20.52
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Silicone Wrist Strap
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Alta HR Fitbit Sport Band Silicone Wrist Strap
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Silicone Wrist Strap
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Silicone Wrist Strap
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band / Milanese Loop Silicone Wrist Strap
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
4% buyUSD $ 19.49
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Silicone Wrist Strap
5% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Watch Band for Fitbit Alta Fitbit Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Alta Fitbit Sport Band Silicone Wrist Strap
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
6% buyUSD $ 20.09
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Leather Loop Metal / Leather Wrist Strap
6% buyUSD $ 19.74
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Classic Buckle Leather Wrist Strap
6% buyUSD $ 15.89
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Classic Buckle / Leather Loop Metal / Leather Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 12.62
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Silicone Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Alta HR Fitbit Alta Fitbit Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 16.91
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Modern Buckle Genuine Leather Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 16.44
 Watch Band for Fitbit Alta Fitbit Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 12.85
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Modern Buckle Metal / Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 20.37
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Stainless Steel / Ceramic Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 20.49
 Watch Band for Fitbit Blaze Fitbit Classic Buckle Metal / Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 23.77
BTest