English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (159 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by juli-goncalves-oliveira
  • Mar 27, 2015

questa cover è comodissima, mi permette di proteggere il telefono ed avere a portata di mano anche le carte, e soldi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ikorol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2016

This was a replacement for my existing Samsung Galaxy 3 case which has become scuffed up. The case fits well and is multi-functional, with credit card slots. The place to store dollar bills is a bit inconvenient however.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by begodly2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

love it. Has a most unusual cover

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tori.callan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

I purchased this soft touch wallet which was great, then received a new phone from my daughter. I will be purchasing another one for the phone I just received. It is so handy for work, I can keep my phone, money and ID together without having to carry around my phone and a separate purse. The convenience is great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kdtansey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

Awesome, using it now, Does the trick for me.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aadenbeauchamp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

awesome leather I got it in red for my mom and it include a poly carbenit case to keep it in ......looks great

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coulterrand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

:):) Love it. i am so happy !!

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joopkolijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

delivery within 20 days, excellent service

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.nm07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

Soft touch leather case for my Samsung.
A good case , very strong, the only comment adverse to it is that the latch tag comes from the front of the case, I would have preferred it to come up from the back.

Thank You for your service.

Murray A Evensen B.A.S.F.C.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yoel22000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

I just started using this case and it looks great and I hope holds up the same way it looks. I will purchase this product again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Soft Touch Wallet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Dream Catcher Soft TPU S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge / S6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon TPU Samsung S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge / S6
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Samsung S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S5 S4
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather Samsung S7 edge / S7
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Case Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover Red Fox Pattern TPU Material Phone Case For Galaxy S7 S7 EDGE
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S5 I9600
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge Luminous Christmas Tree TPU Soft Case Cover S6 Edge Plus
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6 S5 S4 S3 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder Wallet Flip Magnetic Pattern Full Body Case Dream Catcher Hard PU Leather for Samsung S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung S7 edge / S7
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Transparent Clear Soft TPU Back Cover Case S7 S6 S5 S4 EDGE PLUS
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest