English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jennifer_Gates2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

I bought this for my son and he loves it. Its very educational and he thinks its the coolest toy ever. Very nice toy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefan-zuhause
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

My nephew loves this train. Its easy to handle and worth the money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fredriksamu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

It was exactly as I expected. 5 star.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aymanmansour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

fast shipping :) good product as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annazaidi29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Nice gift, child loved it. I didnt use it personally but its a nice cheap gift for a child to play with for a while rather then getting an expensive toy that will spark interest for just as long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

very detailed, better for school kids slow but fun result!

great for focused children.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marine_6991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Great Product. Very Satisfied for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maltas2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

........................................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teodgeor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

all ok, no problem works fine good and chip

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nvtasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

The parts fit together nicely, but we havent had the chance to try it due to the lack of sun at the moment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest