English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 05, 2015

Blanket in the sun. How about the Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy. Lellīte, kas tikšķ saulē. Kā no filmas Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 19, 2014

Good item from quality materials, and a good price also! Thanks! Good item from quality materials, and a good price also! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 17, 2014

Good Item. Everybody like and inquire about how to get this Good Item. Everybody like and inquire about how to get this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 22, 2014

Cute Little thing.. have to try it on sun.. Cute Little thing.. have to try it on sun..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 13, 2014

cute. i have yet to see if it works. cute. i have yet to see if it works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 20, 2013

love this little desk decoration. love this little desk decoration.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 17, 2012

looks great on my window ledge looks great on my window ledge

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2014

A little bit late but received it in good condition. A little bit late but received it in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 14, 2014

Cute little toy for my bedroom table. Cute little toy for my bedroom table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 12, 2012

Arrived on time, cute little item Arrived on time, cute little item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest