English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (89 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 09, 2017

Excellent product. Great quality. Arrived as expected. Excellent product. Great quality. Arrived as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2016

Loving the case and its really light. I think I will order other color next time. : Loving the case and its really light. I think I will order other color next time. :

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  CK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

My favorite cover, already had it for a long time but because of some scratches on my old one I decided to order a new cover. I love the brushed effect, the grey version is very beautiful.
Also it is one of the covers that does fit well on my iphone 5s.
My favorite cover, already had it for a long time but because of some scratches on my old one I decided to order a new cover. I love the brushed effect, the grey version is very beautiful.
Also it is one of the covers that does fit well on my iphone 5s.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 20, 2015

Beautiful!!!! I loved!!!!!!!!! Beautiful!!!! I loved!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 01, 2015

Absolutely fantastic quality. Very happy Absolutely fantastic quality. Very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 27, 2015

great item. 1st one got lost, though. But it is really pretty!!!!!!! great item. 1st one got lost, though. But it is really pretty!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 23, 2014

Looks great! Colors are true to online picture. Looks great! Colors are true to online picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 14, 2014

ghjfehkjdsbhjbfsjhfjslfhjbdc vkgerhbdhw scvkareuhbdc vgarewd ghjfehkjdsbhjbfsjhfjslfhjbdc vkgerhbdhw scvkareuhbdc vgarewd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 04, 2014

Very nice cases. good quality. i ordered a red and blue one. very nice Very nice cases. good quality. i ordered a red and blue one. very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2016

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest