English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Alex B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2016

The case was exactly as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by happy_hudhud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Thank you so much . Appreciated

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tosha1355
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

Товар соответствует описанию. Очень доволен

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goldxv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

bonjour,
Je vous confirme que j'ai été averti samedi matin matin que mon colis était arrivé et je l'ai récupéré aujourd'hui lundi 16/03 en bon état.
Par contre aucune nouvelle de mon ancienne commande et je suis navré de voir qu'il faille tracer le colis pour le recevoir; en tout état de cause je vous remercie de votre confiance.

cordialement JJ goby

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enzos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Perfetto, quello che mi serviva

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fokko70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

prima product, snelle levering

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerco_007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

fijn hoesje, beschermd je telefoon goed. kunstof breekt wel snel als je hem laat vallen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Très satisfaite, je recommande! Image identique au site à la réception du colis.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinaporcaro_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

consegna effettuata, ogetto in buona condizioni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solid Color Genuine Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for LG Optimus L9 P760 P769 (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Wallet Style Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Protection Cover  for Nokia Lumia 620
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PU Leather Card Wallet Protective Case With Holder Stand for Cubot S200(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Promotion Seven Wei Series Phone Leather Cases for HTC T528w(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Nokia Case with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Nokia
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For LG K10 K8  Card Holder with Stand Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for LG K7  K4  G5 X Screen  X Power G5 K4
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For LG K7 K8 Full Body Restoring Ancient Ways PU Leather Wallet for LG K10 K8 K7 K3 X Screen X Power V10
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Transparent Ultra-Thin TPU Soft Back Case For LG G5/G4/G3/K7/K10
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 YMX-Solid color Light Surface PU Leather Full Body Wallet Protective Case with Card Slot for LG G2(Assorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color  Leather Wallet for LG K7 K10 G3 G4
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For LG G5 G4 G3 Case Cover Denim Mobile Phone Holster
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Balloon Painting Pattern TPU Soft Case for LG G4/G4Mini/G4C/G3Mini/G3
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Camouflage Color Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for LG K10/K8
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest