English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (77 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by malin.nilsen.sand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

It looks really good, and the color is exactly like on the pictures. It protects my computer and still allows it to "breathe". The only thing I dislike is that it makes my computer feel a lot heavier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

There was an issue with this item and miniinthebox's customer service helped resolve the issue. I recommend miniinthebox for the excellent value of their products and I appreciate their consistent and fair customer service representatives' effective communication.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

Absolutely in love with this laptop case, it looks amazing and protects my macbook. My macbook still fits into my sleeve, and it's not a lot heavier. If i ever decide to pick a different color, I'll def buy another one of these!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

As always i like and live all what mini in the box are selling and i always recomend bying form them ❤

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charbel.m.geagea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Nice quality i like the cover as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muyiwaslips
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

great item..... thumbs upi had a wonderful time shopping on mini in the box. fast delivery. great job. wood love to continue on this platform

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oliviafoust64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

I didn't get the right case. It would look lovely on a pro, but I have an air.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jurga.kupstaite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

I like this one. goos quality and looks nice:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Muy buen producto, ajusta my bien!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivier.brigante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

Works well and his conform to the product presented on the ad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest