English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (76 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 17, 2016

Very nice quality and looks nice too Very nice quality and looks nice too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 28, 2016

Excellent for price, very pleased Excellent for price, very pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 18, 2016

the quality was ok actually, but they messed u my order so it came 2 weeks to late. But now it is here, thank you the quality was ok actually, but they messed u my order so it came 2 weeks to late. But now it is here, thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 08, 2015

Love it works perfect with my phone S5 Love it works perfect with my phone S5

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 30, 2015

Nice cover holds 2 cards and the price is brilliant Nice cover holds 2 cards and the price is brilliant

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 23, 2015

I got the green one just amazing am in love with it I got the green one just amazing am in love with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 08, 2015

I adore this case. Holds only 2 cards, 3 makes the back slide with difficulty but that is not a deal breaker. Fantastic find! I have referred so many people to this site because they ask me where I got the case. I adore this case. Holds only 2 cards, 3 makes the back slide with difficulty but that is not a deal breaker. Fantastic find! I have referred so many people to this site because they ask me where I got the case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 03, 2015

Looks like a very nice case, but do you have it for other Samsung devices? Like the S4 Mini.

Would be very awesome to see!
Looks like a very nice case, but do you have it for other Samsung devices? Like the S4 Mini.

Would be very awesome to see!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 30, 2015

I like it. it smells good and I guess it works for cards too. I like it. it smells good and I guess it works for cards too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 17, 2014

Delivery was very prompt and good quality product for the money Delivery was very prompt and good quality product for the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest