English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (299 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by victorvera48
  • Mar 15, 2015

Estos forros tienen iman para el cierre

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sue Thorpe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2016

Arrived quickly. Well stitched and sturdy. Phone fits perfectly. I am happy with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

This case fits my Samsung Galaxy S3 perfectly and value for money is GREAT!. Be prepared to wait several weeks for it but well worth the wait and I intend to order several more as backups for the future as I have no intention of changing my phone unless it dies on me!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by palaiologou_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

very good!! just as expected!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cassandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

very solid and cheap! the ratio of qualityprice is excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by labiba_alam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Took awhile to get here but just what I asked for!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tlcradle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Love this item. Keeps my phone dry and I can carry my credit cards with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dan-gr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Very nice product. Delivery was slow, but arrived in good shape.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by homealone98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

This is a very good case to protect the phone during falling, its very durable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by latifamamou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Very good quality for the price. I got it in red, it looks really classy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solid Color PU Leather Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Wallet Card Holder Flip Pattern Magnetic Full Body Dream Catcher Hard PU Leather for S8 S8 Plus S7
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge Luminous Christmas Tree TPU Soft Case Cover S6 Edge Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Dream Catcher Soft TPU S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge / S6
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU High Purity Translucent Openwork Tree Pattern Soft Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S6/S7/S7 Edge
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Heels Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S5 I9600
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather Samsung S7 edge / S7
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6 S5 S4 S3 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Pattern Case Back Cover Case Word / Phrase TPU Samsung S7 plus / S7 edge / S7
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Transparent Clear Soft TPU Back Cover Case S7 S6 S5 S4 EDGE PLUS
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung S7 edge / S7
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest