English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (261 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by abaltazar974
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Aug 17, 2014

good case , not to bulky or anything . fits good not uncomfortable to have in pocket good case , not to bulky or anything . fits good not uncomfortable to have in pocket

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harman_kahlon
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Aug 16, 2014

Excellent service. Im really impressed with the service. Excellent service. Im really impressed with the service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rehanmustafa90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

perfectly fit on Samsung Galaxy S5... perfectly fit on Samsung Galaxy S5...

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hmacias79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Gift for my dad and he really loves this phone cover.Good buy. I bought an apple one for myself earlier and love it. Gift for my dad and he really loves this phone cover.Good buy. I bought an apple one for myself earlier and love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nickphilpot6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

excellent quality, fits and works very well with the mobile phone That I have got. excellent quality, fits and works very well with the mobile phone That I have got.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ajam73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

Great case @ great price. Fits my phone perfectly.. Great case @ great price. Fits my phone perfectly..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladydragon7920
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

this full body caase rocks, its super great because I dont have to waste so much money on screen protectors . this is great. i like this item alootttttt....... this full body caase rocks, its super great because I dont have to waste so much money on screen protectors . this is great. i like this item alootttttt.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al_choco2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

TROP COOL... I REALLY LIKE.....
JE VALIDE
TROP COOL... I REALLY LIKE.....
JE VALIDE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TheMurphysx3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

This is awesome, You dont need a screen protector as well, since it is an all in one This is awesome, You dont need a screen protector as well, since it is an all in one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patterson59
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

great people to buy from fit perfect and fast shipping great people to buy from fit perfect and fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest