English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by katrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

мягкий, удобный чехол, красивый яркий

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VolkovaPetra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Zboží odpovídalo popisu produktu a dorazilo v pořádku. Doporučuji nákup.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Geweldig heel mooi en realistisch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cieniboy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Perfect artikel, ben er zeker weten erg tevreden over

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inesssneves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Muito gira ................................................................................................................................... paguei taxas com um valor elevado ...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skljarova_viktorija
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Спасибо большое! Я очень довольна своим заказом, я уже даже и не надеялась, что у меня когдато будет эта панель для телефона, т.к. я нигде не могла найти такую панель на свой телефон, в основном все были на iPhone. Сначала, я переживала, оплачу, а мне ничего не придет, но теперь я точно знаю, что мой заказ придет и с удовольствием закажу себе чтонибудь еще!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nasterix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Такой милаха! )))Брала серого! Заяц сам объемный, на сантиметра 2 выпирает от телефона! Есть усики как настоящие!)) Резина хорошая, не пачкается...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paty.abrahao40
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Adorei a capinha. Só achei que demorou um pouco para chegar, fora isso tudo bem. Mas em relação a entrega estava no prazo determinado pela empresa. Adorei. Pretendo futuramente fazer novos pedidos. Muito Obrigada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by candypink2015
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

molto carina la cover, proprio come me l'aspettavo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yuly-vanyukova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Прикольный челол, подошел отлично.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest