English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by danielsilvamatiasjunior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Camisa muito loka!! ja causei na Spirit Of London Fantasy com ela!! chego 1 dia antes!! apenas demoro pra chega mais tah valendo!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denisonlemos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2012

Eu gostei de ter comprado neste site pois eh muito pratico, espera receber minha mecadoria para poder efetuar novas compras .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cescosorre
  • Sep 09, 2011

Grazie mille ancora per la maglietta è veramente strepitosa Ho fatto un figurone con i miei compagni perche loro non avevano mai visto una cosa del genere.
P.s. una domanda: ora come devo fare per lavarla???
Grazie mille ancora per la maglietta.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kumaddt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2011

Il prodotto è arrivato esattamente com'è stato descritto ottima la qualita e la resistenza . la consegna è stata straordinariamente veloce 3/4 giorni dall pagamento Non posso proprio lamentarmi OTTIMO !!!!!Ci sono le tasse doganali , ma nel mio caso con un totale piuttosto alto non superavano i 20 euro
GOOD SELLER GREAT PRICE . VERY FAST DELIVERY

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurenzano.alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2011

really excellent product and service really felt very positive thanks to MiniInTheBox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by max123
  • Sep 16, 2011

Bella maglietta e sito davvero interessante!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Silvia De Matteo
  • Mar 14, 2011

If you love the disco, you will love this TShirt. Think about yourself on the dancefloor, all around you is very dark, you put on your TShirt and it starts flashing. Amazing !

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brittlk.jacobsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Den är t-shirten är så jävla awsome jag har letat i 1månad efter en sån är tröja och ni hade en sån jag är super glad tack miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dominiquedu76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Fonctionne très très bien les délais sont bien je trouve que l'expédition est sérieuse et franchement je recommanderais votre site a mes amis

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chloe.weidner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2015

ik heb het pakketje ontvangen aan de deur en toen ik het openmaakte zag ik dat mijn tshirt er in zat en toen ik die aandeed dacht ik dat die niet werkte maar ik was vergeten om die aan te zetten maar nu werkt die perfect en ik heb er heeeeel veeeel plezier aan danku wel voor dit leuke tschirt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sound and Music Activated EL Visualizer VU-Spectrum Dancer T-shirt (2*AAA)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Sound and Music Activated EL Visualizer VU-Spectrum Dancer T-shirt (2*AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 15.28
 LED T-shirts 100% Cotton 2 AAA Batteries
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sound and Music Activated Spectrum VU Meter EL Visualizer LED T-shirt (2*AAA)
3% buyUSD $ 14.43
 Mens Light Up LED T-shirt headphone pattern Sound and Music Activated Equalizer for Party Bar Raver
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Sound and Music Activated Spectrum VU Meter EL Visualizer LED T-shirt (2*AAA)
5% buyUSD $ 16.24
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Textile Cartoon 2 AAA Batteries
7% buyUSD $ 18.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Textile Stylish 2 AAA Batteries
9% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts T-Clock Time Display Cotton Novelty 4 AAA Batteries
11% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sound and Music Activated Spectrum VU Meter EL Visualizer T-shirt (2*AAA)
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest