English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 04, 2017

The Shirt has a good Quality!
The VU-Meter is a nice looking Gimmik!
The Shirt has a good Quality!
The VU-Meter is a nice looking Gimmik!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2017

Excellent product works very well and looks really cool! Excellent product works very well and looks really cool!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 02, 2016

I was really impressed with how quickly this item arrived & I tested the t-shirt as soon as I opened it and its a really fun Christmas Gift. My nephew is going to live it and it was very well priced, with free postage & packing. I would recommend this seller & this item. I was really impressed with how quickly this item arrived & I tested the t-shirt as soon as I opened it and its a really fun Christmas Gift. My nephew is going to live it and it was very well priced, with free postage & packing. I would recommend this seller & this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 17, 2016

awesome t-shirt, it work very well, I used it in disco without problem, very comfortable and light, I will share this product.

Great staff, very fast shipment.
awesome t-shirt, it work very well, I used it in disco without problem, very comfortable and light, I will share this product.

Great staff, very fast shipment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 10, 2015

Nice,the item is like deprition ,fun and perfect! Nice,the item is like deprition ,fun and perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 15, 2015

nice i really love it would buy again and will tell all my friends about it than nice i really love it would buy again and will tell all my friends about it than

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2015

As ordered. Very fast delivery. As ordered. Very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 10, 2018

Best quality eventhough took 3 weeks to arrived worth waiting for this. Thanks! Best quality eventhough took 3 weeks to arrived worth waiting for this. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 07, 2016

The rubber mat with the LEDs on it is much less flexible than expected and visible on the pictures. The rubber mat with the LEDs on it is much less flexible than expected and visible on the pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 10, 2015

a cool gadget for kids on a disco night. Lights up reasonably well and follows the beat ok as long as the music is loud enough. Velcro system works fine, although the battery pack shows. a cool gadget for kids on a disco night. Lights up reasonably well and follows the beat ok as long as the music is loud enough. Velcro system works fine, although the battery pack shows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sound and Music Activated Spectrum VU Meter EL Visualizer LED T-shirt (2*AAA)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.43
 Sound and Music Activated EL Visualizer VU-Spectrum Dancer T-shirt (2*AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 14.52
 LED T-shirts 100% Cotton 2 AAA Batteries High Quality Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Textile Cartoon 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 LED T-shirts 100% Cotton 2 AAA Batteries High Quality Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Textile Cartoon 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LED T-shirts 100% Cotton 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LED T-shirts 100% Cotton 2 AAA Batteries High Quality Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sound and Music Activated Spectrum VU Meter EL Visualizer LED T-shirt (2*AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Textile Stylish 2 AAA Batteries
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts T-Clock Time Display Cotton Novelty 4 AAA Batteries
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LED T-shirts 100% Cotton 2 AAA Batteries
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 BRELONG Motion Activated Toilet Nightlight  LED Toilet Light Bathroom Washroom
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Textile Cartoon 2 AAA Batteries
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Long Bright Flash Slow Flash  Waterproof LED Shoelace Blue (1-Pair)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 ABS Water Powered Color Changing LED Hand Shower High Quality
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Multifunction LCD Talking Projection Alarm Clock Time & Temp Display(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Green/Orange Fluorescence  Sticker Night Luminous Tape Strip Decal Decoration for Stair Door Motorcycle Car Luminous Tape Reflective
6% buyUSD $ 3.79
 1pc Rechargeable Peach Wood Creative Flip Book Page Warm White LED Nightlight Novel Folding Books USB Bed Lamp
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 LED Light Up Women Faux Fur Coat Long Sleeve Winter Warm Outwear Jacket Flash Multicolour Party Casual Daily Birthday Use 6*AA Batteries
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED Light Cotton Novelty High Quality
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 3 D Lamp Colorful Touch LED Vision Lamp Gift Atmosphere Desk Lamp Color-Changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 16.14
 Creative Flip Book Page Warm White LED Nightlight Novel Folding Books USB Bed Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 33.24
 1Pcs   The Force Awakens Multi-Colored Death Star Table Lamp 3D Death Star Bulbing Light For Star Wars Fans
1% buyUSD $ 13.60
 Yoda Touch Dimming 3D LED Night Light 7Colorful Decoration Atmosphere Lamp Novelty Lighting Light
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Set of 3 White Color Plastic Flameless Candles (LED Candles) with Dual-Timer
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
ATest