English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (248 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by edvaldo-maximus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

Adorei o produto, todos ficaram impressionado com o que viram. Parabéns para o site!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ddspires
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

Malha boa de algodão, Painel led perfeito pelo fato de vir fixado com Velcro facilitando a remoção do painel para lavagem da camisa, evitando danificar o produto, Entrega dentro do prazo, e mercadoria completa e intácta! Central de vendas bem atenciosa! podem comprar no site, sou cliente assíduo e dou fé!

ddspires@gmail.com

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardosenra01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

excelente bonita só está uma coisa errada na descriçao não sao 4 pilhas sao apenas duas! mas de resto nada a criticar chegou antes do prazo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zeka.star77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

КЛАССНАЯ футболка,сын в восторге.СПАСИБО!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luigianimator
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2012

El dispositivo funciona perfectamente, pero antes de elegir la talla debéis tener en cuenta que el tamaño de la camiseta es más pequeño de lo que indica en el anuncio. Yo compré la M pero las medidas eran más pequeñas que las de la S, así que pedidlas al menos dos tallas más grande (además supongo que encogerán al lavarlas).

Eso sí, contacté con ellos y me enviaron otra más grande sin ningún problema. Así que, un 10 por el artículo y un 10 por la atención al cliente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josecarlosadriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

BEM GOSTO MUITO DESTA CAMISETA DE LED, UM PRODUTO DIFERENCIADO PARA PESSOAS DE GOSTO PERTO DA ECELENCIA.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronallt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

O produto e bom igual a foto. da pra se diverti, com os amigos, no escuro ou na balada. ele fica piscando de acordo com o movimentos do seu corpo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dghewett1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

My son loves this shirt. Just hard to clean.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Attention !!! 21 euros de frais de douane par DHL pour à peine 45 euros de commande !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elizade27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Hi,
Is fantastic, i love the Led T Shirt
The only thing that surprise me is that you said if i purchase above $85 is free expedited shipping on arrival of the parcel i paid $42.70 that is unfair, if you people let your customers know that we going to pay such money, i myself will not click the expedited shipping unless if it is urgent, that is too expensive for me . am not happy about it.

Thanks
Elizabeth

Hi Gabriela,
I thank you for your immediate reply to my shipping arrival report of paying $42.70 to
D H L and i thank you again for given me 35USD coupon back, i really appreciate it and i will not stop order from your company, more growing to your company. Thanks.

Sincerely
Elizabeth

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest