English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (270 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hasmik_92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

Zeer mooi hoesje. Goede kwaliteit en voor de prijs mag het er zeker zijn. Ben er tevreden mee!! Ga zeker en vast nog aankopen doen op miniinthebox!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mad.rabia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

fantastica cover! si adatta perfettamente all'iPhone 5! consigliatissima a tutti!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vennitamara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

Cover molto bella, sono molto soddisfatta, colori belli e disegni come in foto e si adatta perfettamente all'iphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edissonram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Desde que me la pedí es la que más llevo, me encanta y a mis amigos también.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liviazferreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Muito linda!! Amei!!!
Ótima qualidade.
Chegou em 1 mes e 10 dias..
Vale muito a pena!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiagonewtonpaiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

Ainda não chegou, espero que seja muito boa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anabiadantas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Eu vi apenas um defeito nessa capinha: as laterais dela são brancas (e a minha veio meio mal feita na lateral direita). Apesar disso ela é linda e se encaixa super bem. O custobenefício compensa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanfins.virginie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Point fort: Le produit correspond totalement à la photo et en plus est reçu dans un emballage sympa. Les couleurs sont identiques à la photo tout comme le graphisme.

Point faible: Ne protège pas vraiment le contours de l'iPhone. Matière sur les côtés pas très agréable au toucher.

> totalement fan de ce produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessandro-ragno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

This cover is amazing because it has a fantastic range of colors and patterns. I love the use of zebra print and stripes, it's adds an element of fun to the cover. The color scheme of blues, blacks and neutrals are great because both boys and girls can use this. It's also a nice touch that the sides of the cover are transparent making this cover further unique. It's really durable and it's obvious it protects the iPhone very well. I can't fault this cover for anything. It's simply beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mattxdais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

love this case, it's great :))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest