English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by vival
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

that` s a great idea to have all this in one, but you have to be very careful because I broke one the first day I had them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jackswa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

This scissors is perfect for craft and a great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pletneva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Very nice thing for crafts. They cut perfectly, while they are not iron, they have a small risk of cutting themselves. Very much I advise!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pacoyjose2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

I am very happy with the purchase, service, delivery ,,, recommended site thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lachiri_tdci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

THE SCISSORS ARE VERY GOOD BECAUSE THEY COME IN A PACK OF 7 WITH DIFFERENT COLORS AND DIFFERENT EDGE EFFECT ON EACH ONE OF THEM ARE PERFECT FOR ALL KINDS OF CARTRIDGES ... SERVE BOTH TO BE USED BY SMALL AND OLDER IF WHAT YOU LIKE ITS MANUALITY.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guardian_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Pretty colorful, but the scissors are not very sharp. Since our children do not want to cut Mamas blouse or the tablecloth, thats a good thing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by golinellis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

By distraction I did not realize that there was no blade on the scissors, which certainly reduced the quality, but nothing compromising for the time being. Cut okay, counting it paused. It was my third purchase, on time and at no charge.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patyemaxi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2012

My daughter loved it, different this product !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by comercial
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

My daughters love making crafts

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest