English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by boooba242
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Great remote. A welcome addition when using my Xbox One.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhyanna.cad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

love it, this item is amazing and great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eternalsub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

Product works as expected. Horribly slow shipment/delivery time took nearly 2.5 months to arrive and customer service was giving me the runaround for weeks when I inquired about the status. Would not use this company again.

THIS SHOULD BE ONE STAR AND NOT FOUR STARS. EVEN THE WEBSITE WON'T ALLOW ME TO GIVE LESS THAN FOUR STARS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lord Stark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2017

C'est ok, la télécommande est compatible avec la XBox One.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karirkytola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2017

easy to use and functional remote control.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cassiominas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2016

Funciona perfeitamente. Podem comprar é muito bom. Não perde para o original.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreout
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

Prima afstands bediening voor de xbox one, snel en goed verzonden

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2015

Ottimo prodotto! Lo consiglio a tutti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by senna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

すぐに届いたので、たすかりました。無線もいい感じで長くつかえそうです。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matti.hagstrom66
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Very good and useful tool on XboxOne and look at the price ! I recommend this if you watch lot of movies and series on your Xbox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sportguard IR Media Remote for XBOX One
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 DOBE Second Generation XBOX ONE Console Keyboard Bluetooth Chat Handle TYX - 586
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Batteries and Chargers 147 Xbox One Xbox One S
2% buyUSD $ 11.15
 XBOX ONE Wireless Controller
3% buyUSD $ 37.99
 USB Wired Controller for Xbox One S/PC
4% buyUSD $ 27.54
 Battery Door Shell Cover Case Replacement Part for Xbox One Wireless Controller
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Portable For Xbox one Controller Dual Shock Vibration Joystick Gamepads with Four PlayStation
6% buyUSD $ 36.79
 XBOX ONE AC Adapter(Europe Plug)
7% buyUSD $ 25.10
 Xbox One S Cooling Dock Vertical Stand Built-in 3 High Speed Fans 2-Port USB Charing & Data Syncing L / H Fan Speed Switch for Xbox One S  Console
9% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Xbox One Media Remote
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Batteries and Chargers For Xbox One Novelty Rechargeable
11% buyUSD $ 18.04
 New Top / Upper LCD Display Screen for Nintendo 3DS XL 3DSLL 3DSXL
12% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Controllers 147 Xbox One
13% buyUSD $ 23.74

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest