English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (280 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 01, 2015

Great stuff. Arrived for free, after approx 1 month. Great stuff. Arrived for free, after approx 1 month.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 20, 2015

light very convenient ...good light very convenient ...good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 20, 2015

works perfect with Samsung phones. not an issue of any kind :) very happy with product!!! works perfect with Samsung phones. not an issue of any kind :) very happy with product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 25, 2015

I like it very much easy to use. I like it very much easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 29, 2015

RECIEDED IT JUST IN TIME. THANK YOU RECIEDED IT JUST IN TIME. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 17, 2015

Satisfied and would order again! Takes a little while to receive your goods. Prices some of the cheapest I have seen on Internet or anywhere else. Satisfied and would order again! Takes a little while to receive your goods. Prices some of the cheapest I have seen on Internet or anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 08, 2015

good, but i late receive package. good, but i late receive package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2015

I got it so cool. I love it but pay a lot for thailand custom not good next time I can take by my own forwarder paid more 150 usd I got it so cool. I love it but pay a lot for thailand custom not good next time I can take by my own forwarder paid more 150 usd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 20, 2015

Use this at work when I dont feel like listening to the radio. Range is not huge you must have your bluetooth device on your person to use these headphones, also noticed I received static interferance in parts of my shop. Great buy for the price. Use this at work when I dont feel like listening to the radio. Range is not huge you must have your bluetooth device on your person to use these headphones, also noticed I received static interferance in parts of my shop. Great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 13, 2015

ok............................................................................................................... ok...............................................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 In Ear Wireless Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone HIFI / with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 In Ear Wireless Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control with Microphone Headset
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cwxuan Wireless Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone / Noise-isolating Headset
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 CIRCE BT823 Over Ear / Headband Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Mobile Phone Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone / Stereo
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 In Ear Wireless Headphones Electrostatic Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 On Ear Wireless Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Headphones Electrostatic Sport & Fitness Earphone Bluetooth Headset
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cwxuan In Ear / Ear Hook Wired Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Microphone Headset
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Zipper In Ear Wired Headphones Dynamic Aluminum Alloy Mobile Phone Earphone with Microphone Headset
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earbud Bluetooth 4.2 Headphones Earphone Plastic Driving Earphone Stereo / with Microphone / with Volume Control Headset
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 CIRCE S7 Wireless Headphones Dynamic Aluminum Alloy Sport & Fitness Earphone Magnet Attraction / with Volume Control / with Microphone
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 K900 In Ear Wireless Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 S6 In Ear Wired Headphones Electrostatic Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Microphone Headset
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plextone BX255 Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Gaming Earphone Mini / with Microphone Headset
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 CIRCE H2 Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Mobile Phone Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone / Noise-isolating Headset
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 CIRCE XT-1 Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cwxuan Wireless Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone / Noise-isolating Headset
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Factory OEM S6 Earbud / Neck Band Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Microphone / with Volume Control Headset
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 In Ear Wireless Headphones Plastic Driving Earphone Mini / with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 In Ear Wireless Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone Noise-isolating Headset
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 In Ear Wired Headphones Plastic Mobile Phone Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone / Noise-isolating Headset
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For Apple Airpods AirPods Silicone Transparent Case Protective Cover Pouch Anti Lost Protector Elegant Sleeve
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 s7 Earbud / Neck Band Wireless Headphones Plastic Mobile Phone Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MEIZU EP52 In Ear Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone Mini / with Microphone Headset
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Q8 In Ear Wireless Headphones Balanced Armature Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 HQB I7 In Ear Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone Mini / Noise-isolating / Dual Drivers Headset
1% buyUSD $ 20.49
 NX-8252 Over Ear Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Mobile Phone Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone / Noise-isolating Headset
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 NWE In Ear Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone Mini / With Charging Box / HIFI Headset
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Q7 In Ear Wireless Headphones Piezoelectricity Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone / Noise-isolating
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ZKS9 In Ear Wireless Headphones Balanced Armature Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone / Noise-isolating
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 BT-1 On Ear Wireless Headphones Piezoelectricity Fabric Mobile Phone Earphone with Volume Control Headset
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 DB101 In Ear Wired Headphones Dynamic Plastic Mobile Phone Earphone Headset
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earbud Wired Headphones Plastic Mobile Phone Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
ATest