English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

super deals Black Friday Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (283 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 01, 2015

Great stuff. Arrived for free, after approx 1 month. Great stuff. Arrived for free, after approx 1 month.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 20, 2015

light very convenient ...good light very convenient ...good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 20, 2015

works perfect with Samsung phones. not an issue of any kind :) very happy with product!!! works perfect with Samsung phones. not an issue of any kind :) very happy with product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 25, 2015

I like it very much easy to use. I like it very much easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 29, 2015

RECIEDED IT JUST IN TIME. THANK YOU RECIEDED IT JUST IN TIME. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 17, 2015

Satisfied and would order again! Takes a little while to receive your goods. Prices some of the cheapest I have seen on Internet or anywhere else. Satisfied and would order again! Takes a little while to receive your goods. Prices some of the cheapest I have seen on Internet or anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 14, 2015

Useful and highquality item for running
Hold good
Useful and highquality item for running
Hold good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 08, 2015

good, but i late receive package. good, but i late receive package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2015

I got it so cool. I love it but pay a lot for thailand custom not good next time I can take by my own forwarder paid more 150 usd I got it so cool. I love it but pay a lot for thailand custom not good next time I can take by my own forwarder paid more 150 usd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 20, 2015

Use this at work when I dont feel like listening to the radio. Range is not huge you must have your bluetooth device on your person to use these headphones, also noticed I received static interferance in parts of my shop. Great buy for the price. Use this at work when I dont feel like listening to the radio. Range is not huge you must have your bluetooth device on your person to use these headphones, also noticed I received static interferance in parts of my shop. Great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 In Ear Wireless Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone HIFI / with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 nabolang I7S Earbud Bluetooth 4.2 Headphones Earphone ABS+PC Mobile Phone Earphone Stereo / with Microphone Headset
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 In Ear Wireless Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone Noise-isolating Headset
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 KLY-NX8252 Over Ear Wireless Headphones Plastic Mobile Phone Earphone HIFI / with Microphone Headset
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Factory OEM Earbud Bluetooth 4.2 Headphones Earphone Plastic Driving Earphone Stereo / with Volume Control Headset
1% buyUSD $ 7.22
 Earbud Wireless Headphones Earphone Metal Shell Mobile Phone Earphone with Microphone / with Volume Control Headset
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 NWE In Ear Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone Mini / With Charging Box / HIFI Headset
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 COOLHILLS LY-11 Earbud Bluetooth 4.2 Headphones Earphone Metal Sport & Fitness Earphone Stereo / with Volume Control / Magnet Attraction Headset
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 COOLHILLS i7s In Ear Bluetooth 4.2 Headphones Earphone Plastic Shell Driving Earphone Mini / Stereo / with Volume Control Headset
1% buyUSD $ 6.56
 Cwxuan Wireless Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone / Noise-isolating Headset
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 31ALS3B01 Plating Stereo Bass Earphone Wire Braid Earbuds In Ear Earbus 3.5mm with Microphone for Iphone MP3
2% buyUSD $ 2.39
 QCY Q26 Wireless Headphones Plastic Driving Earphone Mini / with Microphone Headset
2% buyUSD $ 8.44
 COOLHILLS i7 tws In Ear Bluetooth 4.2 Headphones Earphone Plastic Shell Mobile Phone Earphone Mini / Stereo / with Volume Control Headset
2% buyUSD $ 5.09
 In Ear Wireless Headphones Electrostatic Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
3% buyUSD $ 4.19
 PG101 In Ear Wired Headphones Dynamic Plastic Mobile Phone Earphone Headset
3% buyUSD $ 0.50
 AWEI Wireless Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
3% buyUSD $ 25.49
 In Ear Wireless Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control with Microphone Headset
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 V8 Earbud Wireless Headphones Balanced Armature Plastic Driving Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 On Ear Wireless Headphones Plastic Mobile Phone Earphone HIFI / with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Factory OEM LX-i7DP Earbud Bluetooth 4.2 Headphones Earphone ABS+PC Mobile Phone Earphone with Microphone / With Charging Box Headset
5% buyUSD $ 6.64
 In Ear Wireless Headphones Plastic Driving Earphone Mini / with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 K900 In Ear Wireless Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control / with Microphone Headset
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 S6 Bluetooth Headsets Bluetooth4.1 Headphones ABS+PC Mobile Phone Earphone with Microphone / with Volume Control Headset
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 In Ear Wireless Headphones Plastic Driving Earphone with Microphone / with Volume Control Headset
6% buyUSD $ 16.24
 VORMOR Wireless Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Volume Control Headset
6% buyUSD $ 6.50
 Factory OEM I7S TWS Earbud Bluetooth 4.2 Headphones Earphone Plastic / Plastic Shell Driving Earphone New Design / Stereo / with Volume Control Headset
1% buyUSD $ 7.22
 Simptech I7S Earbud Bluetooth 4.2 Headphones Earphone ABS+PC Mobile Phone Earphone Stereo / with Microphone Headset
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 In Ear Wireless Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Microphone / Noise-isolating Headset
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 V18 In Ear Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Driving Earphone with Microphone / with Volume Control Headset
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Factory OEM Earbud Bluetooth 4.2 Headphones Earphone Plastic Driving Earphone Stereo / with Microphone / with Volume Control Headset
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 COOLHILLS M7 Earbud Bluetooth 4.2 Headphones Earphone Plastic Shell / Silica Gel Sport & Fitness Earphone Mini / Stereo / with Volume Control Headset
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan In Ear / Ear Hook Wired Headphones Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Microphone Headset
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 S In Ear Bluetooth4.1 Headphones Customized Materials Sport & Fitness Earphone Stereo Headset
1% buyUSD $ 4.24
ATest