English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vagner_pvh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

esse e muito bom para prega os amigos..todo mundo cai..quando abre a tampa jorra agua na cara das pessoas uahuha muito bom demorou 2 meses

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kkobayashi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Recebi corretamente o produto, muito divertido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Semeyers235
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

I bought this for my son (8)... He was pretty angry with me at first LOL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blessedseb
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Have not try putting water in it, but its cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lex19745
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Еще пока не разобрался что это. То ли игрушка, то ли для розыгрыша.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brenner177
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

muito engraçado.....................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonardo.gv96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

Muito bom, da pra fazer muitas brincadeiras...Apesar da demora, valeu a pena !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zabegama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

Sorprendente, no se lo esperan y es una sorpresa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexreis6
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

PARECE SER UM BOM PRODUTO E DIVERTIDO PARA SACANEAR OS AMIGOS, MAIS AINDA NÃO O RECEBI PARA DAR MINHA OPINIÃO CORRETA!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucie56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2011

Bonjour,
je tiens a vous dire que j aime bien les bibelots droles et celuici m amuse bien.I y a qu un petit probleme a ce produit ,c est que l ouverture pour y incerrer l eau est trop petite.Tres tres difficile a remplir.
Je trouve cela desolant car je n en profite pas beaucoup pour faire des jokes ;(.
AngelFire.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest