English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by skypro89x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Hi admin !
I think this is a good product, and I'll tell my friends about you.
My family every one likes the product on site.
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didem666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2011

I like these key cahins a lot :) they are lovely...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Quyen Nguyen
  • Aug 09, 2011

when i found this website, i was so happy :) im a key chain collector, and collecting key chains wasnt really easy for me since the nice ones are always expensive. These keychains surprised me with its price and quality. Look at my collection :)

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kseniya
  • Aug 04, 2011

Very nice keychains made of highquality steel! Very happy with my purchase!! Gonna buy another one or 2 for gifts))

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jorgito4life
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Llaveros preciosos, me vinieron en solamente 10 días lavorables y en perfecto estado. Perfecta relación calidadprecio.
Seguiré comprando en esta pág :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jm.espinosamorales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

Muy muy bonitos. Aunque son un poco pequeños.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ginger.vanallen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Price versus quality. The quality of this was way higher than I expected for the price. Seems like it is worth closer to $10 than $3.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by froid-chaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Cool keychains! And it looks nice with my bundle of keys! Thank you, MiniInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al3xas1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2011

I have a friend who is crazy for cinema, and she loved this two items. very cheap and beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shadytalal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Good product with a cheap prince

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stainless Lovers keychains (DV Recorder / 2-Piece Set)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.79
 Unisex alloy key chain notes key chain
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Romantic Wedding Key Ring Keychain for Lover Valentine\'s Day(One Pair)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Europe And The United States New Realistic Guitar Key Chain Key Chain Bag Car Key Pendant Valentine\'s Day Birthday Gift Factory Direct Sales
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Han Edition Of Fashion Creative Gift Diamond Cute Heels Car Key Chain Bag Pendant Key Chain
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Beautiful Guitar Music Shape Stainless Steel Keychain Fashion And Personality
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rudder and Anchor Shaped Metal Keychain, Pair
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Fashion Alloy Key Chain Dice Key Chain
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LED Flashlight keychain Darth Vader Star War Yoda Keychains Anakin Skywalker figure keychains
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Alloy Casual Keychain Round Shape Compass Key Chains
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Eiffel Tower Keychain
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Cony Hair Candy Color Key Chains
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Leather Weave DIY Keychain
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest